• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lack of PORK in diet causes man to commit stupid crime

wontonmee

With a HomeTeam Passion Card hung around his neck, the unemployed man pretended to be a police officer and harassed students.

Mohamad Mazaln Jailani,30, was convicted yesterday on two counts of impersonating a police officer, one of theft, and another count of cheating.

Another three charges of impersonating a public officer, cheating and forgery were taken into consideration......

Semaj2357

now only passion card to hoodwink kids or get free food to tarpow like our john tan - wait till he gets his "prestigious" merdeka gencard and he'll impersonate a m&d minister to get free prata and fuck some women for free, or with some diskaun. steady dah, mat :cool:

Just execute him, and I guarantee he won't do it again.

Their people breed very fast, so he'll be easily replaced.

The result of ceaseless dscrimination, mandarin speaking only, gahman land acquisition which targeted malay land, no chance of high post in gahmen. Might as well be a criminal

kezgtree

The result of ceaseless dscrimination, mandarin speaking only, gahman land acquisition which targeted malay land, no chance of high post in gahmen. Might as well be a criminal

Masako.. Yakut.. also minister... high post.. U must be smoking weeds again

Thats just for show.malay majority areas were dismantled, their land acquired and they were dispersed all over to become a minority with no voice in parlisment.even umno did not do this to chinese in malaya when fighting the communit terrorist who killed mostly malay policemen and soldiers, plantation managers and owners, and their own kind if they refuse to provide support.

attaphouse

this kind of lame card he also dare to use? :roflmao:

home-teamns-passion-debit-square-684x630.png

Leckmichamarsch

The bosses here are Cinese...n further down are indians. Use tele to catch sight of melayu....prez does not count as shr is dotter of a keling
Where u worked u took orders form Chinese masters.
Cunt accept it...go ba k to arabia to FUCK THE CAMELS
YOU ARE NOT WELCOMED HERE
AND WE DUN NEED A FALE MELAYU OR MOOSELIM TO SPIT POISOM AT ALL THINGS CHINESE.
WE START GR ZERO...WHRE IS RM X RATE
WHERE IS MAS B SIA
NEED MORE BE SAID???

The bosses here are Cinese...n further down are indians. Use tele to catch sight of melayu....prez does not count as shr is dotter of a keling
Where u worked u took orders form Chinese masters.
Cunt accept it...go ba k to arabia to FUCK THE CAMELS
YOU ARE NOT WELCOMED HERE
AND WE DUN NEED A FALE MELAYU OR MOOSELIM TO SPIT POISOM AT ALL THINGS CHINESE.
WE START GR ZERO...WHRE IS RM X RATE
WHERE IS MAS B SIA
NEED MORE BE SAID???
Hullo! National language is malay. Cannot speak, get out!

Leckmichamarsch

Hullo! National language is malay. Cannot speak, get out!
Why are you writing english here?
LKY had the bodoh lingo as national to goreng the stupid melsyu upnorth. It has outluved its purpose...we dun need to pass this saki lingo to jump bar in ci il servi e. Nobody give a shit to this bodoh language. Cannot accept Chinese masters...fuck off
!!