Kudos To Leongsam For Being a Gentleman N A Man Of Honour.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Leongsam should be lauded and be among the greats for his contribution towards spore for
expression and freedom of speech without fear,though he run his kopitiam with abit like LKY
style he has that human touch in him and that make the difference.
i've seen many forumsites and blogs and has engage in afew of them,some has since close shop
and recent cases of forummers being charge in court over remarks or posting which the gov deem defamatory,
the owners of this site for fear in receiving lawyer letters from drew n napier,cowardly hand over the particulars
of these forummer paticulars to the relevant authority (some forummers are just plain idiots).
sammyboy with so many firebrand talents is the right platform for all intelligent disscussion from sex to politics.

i use to work for a company under temasek holding and attended function/parties which is attended by politician
civil servant the who's who in the business world and i'm always careful with the words i use for example,
if i saw Ho Ching..i would shake her hand and says..ma'am.i'm so glad temasek is making profitable investment.(sigh!)
if i see LHL..sir i'm proud of you leading the country..(i'm angry with you)
if i see Dr Lee wei ling..Dr Lee you look so beautiful in your cheongsam..(look like a godzilla)
what a hypocrite i am,but with sammyboy i'm able to let loose my anger and frustration without fear.

The MIW must have hated this sammyboy kopitiam so much because i believe many
members here are speaking the hard truth about the way they run this beloved country of ours.

Scroobal was right when he says our country is begiining to be like a world classs toilet for many to use.

so Majullah sammyboy...majullah Leongsam...

so Leongsam you better don't fxxk us up,if you do i promise i'll cut off your fingernails one by one.

p.s..sorry to call you a donkey before but i really can't help it!

I'm fully aware that I'm one of the best in whatever I do. There is therefore no need for you to start these sorts of threads.

This sinkie like to say things that people want to hear nd do not have the balls to tell them striaght in the face what they truely are.

This is one of the disgusting sinkie behavior. Low life sinkie coward. This sort of low life promote disharmony and mistrust among people.

Hey sinkie, why dun you drop dead and die. I wonder who give birth to you to produce such a human being. A waste of space on earth.

If you find sinkies so distasteful, why do you spend an inordinate amount of time surfing this sinkie forum?

I am here to bash sinkie, there is much joy derived from it...

it is like there is an itch on your arm and you scratch it real hard... shiok!!!

This sinkie like to say things that people want to hear nd do not have the balls to tell them striaght in the face what they truely are.

only a true sinkie like tonychat moron can misspell such a simple word like 'truly'.

i can regard your 'striaght' as typo but 'truely' :confused::*:

I'm fully aware that I'm one of the best in whatever I do. There is therefore no need for you to start these sorts of threads.

Not the least bit humble I must say. Looks like ecclesiastes por the wrong lumpar...LOL.....

'humble ' is not in his vocabulary and character trait.

Much like our super talented pay not enough serpent of the people! I suspect he is one of them, providing this platform for us lesser mortals to let off some steam lest we do something stupid to challenge their powder....

I'm mystified as to why you'd use the term "suspect". I've openly trumpeted the fact many times over that I'm on the side of the elite when it comes to the class divide.

trumpet louder and over a wider range boss....this guy doesnt come in much so he doesnt know

I'm mystified as to why you'd use the term "suspect". I've openly trumpeted the fact many times over that I'm on the side of the elite when it comes to the class divide.

Can\'t believe I saw ah Leong having a normal conversation here....

all website in singapore goes through their proxy right, so it is just a matter of time before pap clamp down on this site. One day, only using proxy can you access this site.