• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KTVs infested with prc girls .....

You have a problem with that? In fact, this is the only area about the FT problem which we should not be complaining! :D

Agree. Why want to bother FT working in night club? They not fighting with local for jobs.
Unless those want their wife/daughter working in night club.

oi! ...

u 2 burgers fite in 6 threads simultaneously ... shiok meh? ...

hey come on you want to say someone is a con it is only fair that first you must tell what do you understand by con....:D

otherwise you are just a plain lie...

pls lah...fakey xtian moron exposed liao..still wanto talk ur way out...tsk tsk..:rolleyes:

dun visit there too often, sekali you kena cauliflowers infestations...:D

churches also cannot go ..later become stupid :rolleyes: cannot tell the different between fiction and non-fiction .

Many will come on Social visit, Once finished they will usually enter Jb and Back in. Usually on J.b side.. Abit of $$$ has to be given before being allowed in and abit more money when going out and into Singapore. $20 to $30 sing will do the Job. Singapore side is hard and $$$ Doesnt talk.. As usual during the entire in/out process a local guy will be the one bringing her in/out while saying they are a Couple, Some will get allowed in and some will be kicked back into J.B.