KTVs infested with prc girls .....

You have a problem with that? In fact, this is the only area about the FT problem which we should not be complaining! :D

Agree. Why want to bother FT working in night club? They not fighting with local for jobs.
Unless those want their wife/daughter working in night club.

oi! ...

u 2 burgers fite in 6 threads simultaneously ... shiok meh? ...

hey come on you want to say someone is a con it is only fair that first you must tell what do you understand by con....:D

otherwise you are just a plain lie...

pls lah...fakey xtian moron exposed liao..still wanto talk ur way out...tsk tsk..:rolleyes:

dun visit there too often, sekali you kena cauliflowers infestations...:D

churches also cannot go ..later become stupid :rolleyes: cannot tell the different between fiction and non-fiction .

Many will come on Social visit, Once finished they will usually enter Jb and Back in. Usually on J.b side.. Abit of $$$ has to be given before being allowed in and abit more money when going out and into Singapore. $20 to $30 sing will do the Job. Singapore side is hard and $$$ Doesnt talk.. As usual during the entire in/out process a local guy will be the one bringing her in/out while saying they are a Couple, Some will get allowed in and some will be kicked back into J.B.