but strangely ever some indonesians asked me how is lee hsien loong compared to lee kuan yew. guess what i told them?:oIo:![]()
no need to resort to this,angmo tip me after talking cock with them and make them happy, but strangely ever some indonesians asked me how is lee hsien loong compared to lee kuan yew. guess what i told them?:oIo:![]()
no need to resort to this,angmo tip me after sucking cock with them and make them happy,![]()
Knn.. saffronbeauty? another cheebye ah neh FT
Yeah.. I gotta the feeling too that this ''saffrobeauty'' is another cheebye Ah neh FT.. Only a Cheebye Ah neh can tahan and endure the maddening packed smelly Mustafa Centre crowd full of fucked up Ah Nehs..![]()
Knn.. saffronbeauty? another cheebye ah neh FT
You guys beat me to it... :(
We just pointed her out. Please shoot. Own time own target carry on....
now you say it![]()
Remember talking to some Indos & they told me the corruption in Spore is more orderly unlike in Indonesia![]()
After thinking about it, I had nothing to say![]()
Well, that's because Singapore made corruption legal. Of course it's more orderly like.![]()
What did you say?...
in my mot honest opinion, i told them that lky is suharto's good friend. they got nervous and kept quiet for a while. and i told them that his son lee hsien loong is more open and liberal in his way of goveerning. true and honest opinion. though, i dun like them, i think that is very fair observation on both lees.
lianbeng asks cooleo, "foreigners are supposed to come here to give us their money mah - so wats wrong to ketuk them even $10 more?"![]()