• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Krafty in trouble liao - charge $3 extra to go Orchard (Acceptable?)

cooleo

4105657664.jpg

tm1.jpg

"Have you tried calling a taxi at orchard rd from evening onwards? No it's not the taxi company service problem but you can't get about even if you drive a car. What i am trying to tell you is TAKE PUBLIC TRANSPORT AND IT WILL BE FASTER."

Not Acceptable to charge $3 if tourist Ang Moh.
Should charge $10 instead.

no need to resort to this,angmo tip me after talking cock with them and make them happy, but strangely ever some indonesians asked me how is lee hsien loong compared to lee kuan yew. guess what i told them?:oIo::rolleyes:

but strangely ever some indonesians asked me how is lee hsien loong compared to lee kuan yew. guess what i told them?:oIo::rolleyes:

Remember talking to some Indos & they told me the corruption in Spore is more orderly unlike in Indonesia:)

After thinking about it, I had nothing to say:D

no need to resort to this,angmo tip me after talking cock with them and make them happy, but strangely ever some indonesians asked me how is lee hsien loong compared to lee kuan yew. guess what i told them?:oIo::rolleyes:

u never suspect the indo tourists are send by lky to check on u?

What did you say?...

Knn.. saffronbeauty? another cheebye ah neh FT

Yeah.. I gotta the feeling too that this ''saffrobeauty'' is another cheebye Ah neh FT.. Only a Cheebye Ah neh can tahan and endure the maddening packed smelly Mustafa Centre crowd full of fucked up Ah Nehs..:mad:

Originally Posted by krafty
no need to resort to this,angmo tip me after sucking cock with them and make them happy,

now you say it :eek:

So kind of you to correct his sentence, so that it is clear and concise.

Remember talking to some Indos & they told me the corruption in Spore is more orderly unlike in Indonesia:)

After thinking about it, I had nothing to say:D

Well, that's because Singapore made corruption legal. Of course it's more orderly like. :D

in my mot honest opinion, i told them that lky is suharto's good friend. they got nervous and kept quiet for a while. and i told them that his son lee hsien loong is more open and liberal in his way of goveerning. true and honest opinion. though, i dun like them, i think that is very fair observation on both lees.

What did you say?...

in my mot honest opinion, i told them that lky is suharto's good friend. they got nervous and kept quiet for a while. and i told them that his son lee hsien loong is more open and liberal in his way of goveerning. true and honest opinion. though, i dun like them, i think that is very fair observation on both lees.

You got them grounded, at that moment in time, they were caught between the devil & the deep blue sea.