• Thread starter Thread starter E.Honda
  • Start date Start date
E

E.Honda

Aug 18, 2010

Cabbie held over woman's death

<!-- by line --> By Ted Chen
<!-- end by line -->
A 49-YEAR-OLD taxi driver has been arrested for causing death by dangerous driving, after knocking down a pedestrian. On Sunday at 11.35am, Ms Chua Pong Mui, 41, was walking along the zebra crossing at the slip road of Fort Canning Road onto Clemenceau Avenue when she was hit.

She suffered head injuries and was sent to Singapore General Hospital. Her condition worsened and she was admitted into its Intensive Care Unit. She died on Tuesday morning. Police are appealing for witnesses, who may call 1800-547-1818.

no wonder he's quitting smoking. no smoking allowed in prison.

A 49-YEAR-OLD taxi driver has been arrested for causing death by dangerous driving, after knocking down a pedestrian. On Sunday at 11.35am, Ms Chua Pong Mui, 41, was walking along the zebra crossing at the slip road of Fort Canning Road onto Clemenceau Avenue when she was hit.

Rubbed my eyes. For a while, I thought it's Chua Mui something.

:eek: police still appealing for witness but already arrest krafty :D

like this also can?

:eek: police still appealing for witness but already arrest krafty :D

like this also can?

Arrest first talk later. Witness is to help see whether to jail Krafty or hang Krafty. :eek:

this krafty fellow very popular..everytime taxi involve in an accident..must be him..

kns..stained panties..he wear it over his head while driving..tats y many accident

knn, maciam i rape all your mothers! always put me down, but really driving a cab, the most dangerous place is the HDB car park,ever young kids probably few years of age walked behind my cab and I checked my rear mirror cannot see them. If I knocked them down, I will be in shit. Really scary...:eek:

Blardy cabbie. I was standing at pavement (no traffic light) waiting for traffic to clear so that I could cross. Last car left oncoming was a cab. He slowed down, so I started to cross. When he saw me starting to cross instead of hailing his cab, he sped up and honked like blardy hell. Instead of running to clear, I stopped and stared at him. He jammed brake, dared not knock me down. Wound down window and shouted at me, "Oei, your grandfather's road is it?" I replied, "Yes, park one side, come down, and I'll show you who's my grandfather." He just uttered some KNN and drove off.

is he look like 36 years old?
got stained panty on his head?
then i know who liao ?

is he look like 36 years old?
got stained panty on his head?
then i know who liao ?

No lah, that moron cabbie not Krafty, if that's what you're thinking. Krafty was the void deck sweeping up rubbish. He got arrested for littering and sentenced CWO again.

dun 4get to ask his high-school sweetheart (that facebook storyline) to visit him at changi before he is hang.:D:eek:

High-school sweetheart? More like a stalk victim of his!

its a matter of perception.

to krafty, that girl is a high-sch sweet heart. :D

to that girl, krafty is a chee hong stalker :eek:

whoa lan eh! what did i do? why all my friends become my foes. Looks like my days in sammyboy is numbered:(

give me chance lah,dun keep on spiking me, dun feel good abt it.:o

whoa lan eh! what did i do? why all my friends become my foes. Looks like my days in sammyboy is numbered:(

give me chance lah,dun keep on spiking me, dun feel good abt it.:o

Relax man. You're the most popular guy here. :D