• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kovan Double Murder thread

Re: Kovan double murder: Suspects can't hide for long, say experts

A professional killer won't run away or hide somewhere.

He/she will get on with his/her daily life, until he/she receives the next hit job.

They're used to the business of killing people, there would be no visible showings of guilt, so hiding is unnecessary.

I would start investigating who the victim had offended. Evidently, he was a rich man with landed property, a nice car with a car plate number that matches his house number. Such an arrangement doesn't come cheap.

Who knows, maybe he had it coming. :cool:

soIsee

Or he/she could be a professional assassin.

Professional?

What fuck?

The shortie is just another balless Sinkie and within days he'll surrender himself to the Poodles.

The doggies don't even need to waste any leg work to chase after him.

That's how balless Sinkie are.

You wanna bet?LOL

lianbeng

Re: Kovan double murder: Fighting could be heard from home

lianbeng replies: from inside fighting until outside still fighting! :biggrin:

D

Deleted member 80916

Sorry to speculate,...but such sounds like another Chinaman-gone-berserk , & violence accelerated.

soIsee

so how long will he be kept in isd?
can isd keep him for infinite?

If LKY can rule balless Sinkie like you for 40 over years and still keep passing the baton within the Familee.

You and Mas Selamat would be long gone and turned to dust and the Old Fart's new clan will still be ruling the balless Sinkie brood even till then.

Does that sound infinite to you?LOL

rotiprata

hello...experts???....sure or not.....they're "EX"...perts you know....
when we have guys like them.....you will remember....mas selemat, richard woon, one eye dragon &....

Tonight CNA news reported that LHL is monitoring this case daily with the police commissioner.

KNN, we did not pay him multi-million dollars to voyeur this case when so many are un-employed and had resorted to FX trading and MBS gambling to eke out a pathetic living.

Microsoft

Dis case abit strange...say de elderly man kena slashed many time...son struggle out of de hse drench in blood...de suspect say to escape with a clean shirt...not so possible to keep ur shirt so clean aft slashing 1 or 2 person many time rite...:confused:

Extremist

Brother Golden Dragon, any updates on Kovan murder?

12-Jul-13-Cover1.jpg

PhuaCheeBye

suspect already charbo to some kampong in Malaysia and hide liao lah...

Dis case abit strange...say de elderly man kena slashed many time...son struggle out of de hse drench in blood...de suspect say to escape with a clean shirt...not so possible to keep ur shirt so clean aft slashing 1 or 2 person many time rite...:confused:
u remember ah mas selamat case last time anot? ...

dey said he got limp, den said he got no limp, den said he got left leg limp, den said he got rite leg limp, den said he got both legs limp ...

Now they got the Deputy Prime Minister involved, desperate times calls for desperate measures in the form of DPM

ha ha ha ha ha WHAT A FARKING JOKE!

[h=1]DPM Teo: Police sparing no effort to solve Kovan double murder[/h] Published on Jul 12, 2013

Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean said on Friday the police will spare no effort in investigating Wednesday's double murder case in Kovan.

In a statement, the Coordinating Minister for National Security and Minister for Home Affairs said: "The suspected murder case that took place at Kovan is shocking. My sympathies go out to the family of the deceased.

"This is a very serious case and CP (Commissioner of Police) has been updating me regularly. I have asked the Police to spare no effort to make sure that justice is served."

Microsoft

This got to ask his niece. Probably his third leg is still strong and straight, that's why she allowed him to stay in her flat.

Think he got few children...conf middle leg no problem...:biggrin::biggrin:

Microsoft

Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean said on Friday the police will spare no effort in investigating Wednesday's double murder case in Kovan.

Tat wat dey say de last time ah hao run road...ah hao surrender himself...we neber caught him...:biggrin: