• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Korean chio bu has ugly nipples, so husband wants a divorce

Yeah, she was very lucky!:roflmao:

Coming back to this korean chio bu, I am thinking maybe she has inverted nipples or very short nipples. Not shiok to suck.:biggrin:

Inverted-Nipple--400x400.jpg
Inverted-Nipple.jpg
inverted-nipples-zoom-lateral-BEFORE-AFTER.jpg
KNN indeed a very short or worse inverted nipple is a real turn off even if the body is chio KNN coming back to @ginfreely has a protruded labias instead of normal inverted labia KNN

yalor, I will also find them very un-sexy. Nothing to suck or play with. No knobs to turn, pinch and flick.:biggrin: OK back to her again : hanging labias are a turn-off indeed! Coupled with a dried and wrinkled hymen. Eeeeeeeee!:eek: