• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kon Thai speak better English than fucktard sinkies???

Pornsak is gay? Never know. But he's a talented one alright.

i like the part in a laughing out loud episode when vivian lai pronounced "wrong" as "run". pornsuck corrected her, but that was an obvious chinese helicopter mistake. :*:

This Thai boy lived overseas, that's why he speaks better England!!

If he stayed in Thailand and speak England his England will have heavy Thai accent!!

Sinkies speak broken England because being polluted by other languages,

example Cantonese "meh" tiow nia meh!! Good morning!!

Malay language "lah"

Indian language "ma' yuan nah ma" what is it? pundek "Good morning" !!!

Hokkien always begin with KNN! "good morning"

Teochew opening sentences "pu bo" also wishing you "good morning"

most of my Thai friends speak english like this..

Typical Thai accent

[video=youtube;0RMYLychMXc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RMYLychMXc[/video]

i am still amazed by the fact that farang go for bar girls...They got strange taste in women.

shelltox

just like nasi lemak needs good sambal chilli,the tiny ikan kunning and paper thin egg omelet is immaterial

He looks really chinese and i am willing to bet he's thai chinese and he looks like he doesn't really spend much time in thailand but more time overseas and based on those factors it is to be assumed he is richer than the average thai.

if you hang around with those who are at least is self-sufficient, you will not bump into those who need you to pay for their daily expense like what the farang did.

yinyang

This Thai boy lived overseas, that's why he speaks better England!!
Hokkien always begin with KNN! "good morning"
Teochew opening sentences "pu bo" also wishing you "good morning"
Spot on our colloquial greet and meet :p

That khun thai's good angrit is definitely not representative of majority thais. Unless you move in "right" circles. Else, "thaglish"??

LOL.. CB Kia Tonychat making a thread about good English and claiming that he purposely spelt wrongly to hide his stupidness..

CB Kia Tonychat stupidness really got no limits..:biggrin:

Its a like a man with a short dick telling people he purposely prefer his dick short to escape from being shamed by his peers..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: