... or brame cock so big weight him down :oIo:
Fucktard tony brain faulty dunno how to spell will blame it on faulty keyboard.
Pornsak is gay? Never know. But he's a talented one alright.
This Thai boy lived overseas, that's why he speaks better England!!
If he stayed in Thailand and speak England his England will have heavy Thai accent!!
Sinkies speak broken England because being polluted by other languages,
example Cantonese "meh" tiow nia meh!! Good morning!!
Malay language "lah"
Indian language "ma' yuan nah ma" what is it? pundek "Good morning" !!!
Hokkien always begin with KNN! "good morning"
Teochew opening sentences "pu bo" also wishing you "good morning"
Hi bro , my team mate only like ...
he like cucumber up his ass![]()
Typical Thai accent
[video=youtube;0RMYLychMXc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RMYLychMXc[/video]
How did you know? That is supposed to be his secret.
He looks really chinese and i am willing to bet he's thai chinese and he looks like he doesn't really spend much time in thailand but more time overseas and based on those factors it is to be assumed he is richer than the average thai.
if you hang around with those who are at least is self-sufficient, you will not bump into those who need you to pay for their daily expense like what the farang did.
Spot on our colloquial greet and meet :pThis Thai boy lived overseas, that's why he speaks better England!!
Hokkien always begin with KNN! "good morning"
Teochew opening sentences "pu bo" also wishing you "good morning"
and of course he is much better looking than most sinkie shit losers
I need to scrap a goat or a scraping goat needs to scrap the grass.