• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KON(G) HEE and Gang 'allow' members to pay for their legal fees.

inSing.com, 1 Aug 2012

City Harvest Church members who want to give money to help offset the legal and court fees of their founder Kong Hee may now do so in their own capacity.

Mr Aries Zulkarnain, the church’s executive pastor, has given his consent to this.

Members may also raise money for the other five people involved in the corruption scandal.

Kong Hee, 47, and five other senior members of the mega church have been charged in court with misusing millions in church funds. Some of them have also been charged with falsifying accounts.

Donate money for them to hire lawyers in defense of cooking the financial books?

This is a litmus test for the real morons in the church.

Dear CHC members, stop wasting your money. You'll only enrich the lawyers.

Kong Hee and the other clowns from CHC will definitely go to jail.

Sun Ho will probably divorce him and/or start sleeping with another man. She's a modern day Jezebel, and you know it. You're just too cowardly to admit it.

hairylee

They collect the tithes in cash every Sunday and then claim it is donations for kong hee.
Huat Ah!

even if after collecting cash after the session and they take some of the money out before it is recorded into the accounts and say that is the donation, how to verify?

chowcheebye

yar he needs somemore money to spend in USA since he not coming back, since they already gave him 50M, what is another 50M tiok bor?

commoner

these fuc**** are living in sentosa cove and private properties and those HDB idiots are donating to them ,,,,

Heshe

These CHC members who continue to donate ought to be shot. Stupid.

I find your comment strange leh, need your clarification to enlighten my wisdom, can? How is it that people like to spend their money as they wish right? Do I have a right to tell you how you spend your money.