Can redeem Geylang vouchers![]()
i also kena zap 2 times, but their power is very low. so i did not notice at all, but if i find out who they are, my 106 will send them to moderation.
More points means can redeem NTUC voucher ah? :p
I think it's like old video spaceship shoot-out games. Your spaceship picks up and accumulates more power points and can shoot more other spaceships.
aiyah it is just online power. though i admit, it looks nice to have 100 power.![]()
Mine lagi better. Someone zapped me 39 points and he/she said that it was testing only
Thread: Tao Li speaks like any...
testing only
![]()
i also kena zap 2 times, but their power is very low. so i did not notice at all, but if i find out who they are, my 106 will send them to moderation.
The most powerful one Ramseth also doesn't want to the game already. :(
Makaapa more powerful than Ramseth so do the Postnew.
I think they poet more than 20k.![]()
So the most powerful are:
1. Makaapa
2. Postnew
3. Ramseth
1. Makaapa
2. Postnew
3. Ramseth
Thread: KNNCCB! Which ch@@by@...
Dun complain. Will get more zap
How does that translate in reality?
1. Makaapa
2. Postnew
3. Ramseth
Postnew and Makaapa will not reply to any post only maybe less than 100 post reply.
Makaapa majority (98%) cut and paste from stomper.
Postnew majority (99.9%) post photo- but doing good jobs.
Go get a life lah!
[/SIZE]
The most powerful one Ramseth also doesn't want to the game already. :(
WHAT?! No more crazy ideas about nukes?
![]()
LOL! I like your new avatar that fits your question picture-perfectly.![]()