Haha...points can redeem for petrol is it? Seriously, people need to get a life.![]()
Just click " I disagree " when you click that person's scale
Ha! let me try on your scale, see if it works![]()
I rather redeem Kabuki-cho vouchers.Can redeem Geylang vouchers![]()
I rather redeem Kabuki-cho vouchers.![]()
One rep point, one vote!I rather redeem ballot slips.
One rep point, one ballot slip.
Hoot ah!
Uncle botak, give spotter a chance la. if not no more entertainment.![]()
Up your rep liao lah :p Remember to return hor
wah i am very gum tong got so many bros upz me points. :(
i upz u back first spotter!![]()
So sad. Instead of making more money in life, people are desperate for points in a forum that breaks down half the time. Lol
Oh right! And this is from someone who uses Singa the Courtesy Lion as avatar! Get real! This is cyberland!![]()
Like dat goot meh ? I want to redeem Geylang voucher one you know :p
Oh so u are the moron who got upset about points? I see. Do u still stay with your mom? Watch re-runs of Strek Trek?
It is apparent that u consider an avatar a representation of a real life personality. Are u like 10 years old? Lol
Knn you, LOL :p:pWow whose cock have u been sucking? Why u so many points?![]()
Nabez you 2, i come back kenna suan by you 2, wtf.....Didn't you know? Alamaking got this "You blow me i blow you back" deal?:p