Boonsiong lamented that nobody informs him when he forgets to "close his garage door". He will be thankful for the notification.Or hor ......! U say 文雄 @Boonsiong
He a nice person.....Boonsiong lamented that nobody informs him when he forgets to "close his garage door". He will be thankful for the notification.
A huge and heavy Mercs is worse. How to drive out with 2 'punctured tyres'?He Big G merce
Of course. Boonsiong is friendly, sporting and has a good sense of humour. In order to keep him that way, he needs the heat to escape from his 'garage' by leaving the doors wide open.He a nice person.....
I also nice friendly sporting good sense of humour.Of course. Boonsiong is friendly, sporting and has a good sense of humour. In order to keep him that way, he needs the heat to escape from his 'garage' by leaving the doors wide open.
Fuck the ndp.After NDP.![]()
Actually wanted to ask u. Why u need to speak in such condescending tone ?Of course. Boonsiong is friendly, sporting and has a good sense of humour. In order to keep him that way, he needs the heat to escape from his 'garage' by leaving the doors wide open.
No use lah.... need fan + airconUse dehumidifier and use fan to save aircon
Switch on aircon only if you really cannot tahan
You are far too sensitive. I only seek to share my knowledge because the more we exchange our views, the more we learn from each other and as such, mutually benefit from the exchanges.Actually wanted to ask u. Why u need to speak in such condescending tone ?
If you want to save money, walk around with just a big smile and the fan on.No use lah.... need fan + aircon
I can tahanNo use lah.... need fan + aircon
How the 2 punctured tyres come about?A huge and heavy Mercs is worse. How to drive out with 2 'punctured tyres'?