• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN The Weather Is So Fucking Bloody Hot Until Buay Tahan....

Of course. Boonsiong is friendly, sporting and has a good sense of humour. In order to keep him that way, he needs the heat to escape from his 'garage' by leaving the doors wide open.
I also nice friendly sporting good sense of humour.

Just think of the weather as free sauna for you to sweat and detox.

Take several cold showers. Just a quick splash is good enough, so you don't waste water. :biggrin:

Of course. Boonsiong is friendly, sporting and has a good sense of humour. In order to keep him that way, he needs the heat to escape from his 'garage' by leaving the doors wide open.
Actually wanted to ask u. Why u need to speak in such condescending tone ?

You are far too sensitive. I only seek to share my knowledge because the more we exchange our views, the more we learn from each other and as such, mutually benefit from the exchanges.