But must obey DPM Gan…donch use aircon just use fan.
Tell him to go fuck himself with a cactus.

But must obey DPM Gan…donch use aircon just use fan.

U can tell that to John Tan firstBut must obey DPM Gan…donch use aircon just use fan.
Watching Netflix with full blast aircon and eating cherries.Wah now at night liao... the heat is still unbearable.... have to on the aircon or else buay tahan...
Need a can of carslbersgWah now at night liao... the heat is still unbearable.... have to on the aircon or else buay tahan...
Need a can of carslbersg
I dont know how to drink beer. Everytime drink already feels very bloatedNeed a can of carslbersg
DPM Gan is a hypocrite who does not practice what he preaches. I would not pay heed to anything that self-serving PAP politicians say in public.But must obey DPM Gan…donch use aircon just use fan.
I now lesser. Drink occasionally only.I dont know how to drink beer. Everytime drink already feels very bloated
If you find the current weather far too hot and humid, just leave your 'garage door' wide open.Jin rich
Mini cooper charge out ! Then how ?If you find the current weather far too hot and humid, just leave your 'garage door' wide open.
Wah lan ....now sg hot like oven.this is why sillycon valley is like heaven. natural ac from march to november with an average temp of 69f and low humidity. don’t need to turn on ac indoors. in fact, apple spaceship campus rely on natural cooling and ventilation for the main circular building for 9 months out of the year. the other 3 months from dec to feb require heating as it can get cold in winter. this week will average 69f with very low humidity. shiok!
Wah now at night liao... the heat is still unbearable.... have to on the aircon or else buay tahan...

How can Boonsiong's 'Mini' exit his 'garage' with '2 deflated tyres'?Mini cooper charge out ! Then how ?
When will this end ? Dec ?If you stay on a high floor and your front door+balcony faces the south, it's tolerable. There is wind.
This is the best weather to sleep in a hammock.![]()
worse when forest burning and haze sets in.Wah lan ....now sg hot like oven.
Or hor ......! U say 文雄 @BoonsiongHow can Boonsiong's 'Mini' exit his 'garage' with '2 deflated tyres'?
Can't breath......worse when forest burning and haze sets in.
He Big G merceHow can Boonsiong's 'Mini' exit his 'garage' with '2 deflated tyres'?