• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN The Weather Is So Fucking Bloody Hot Until Buay Tahan....

Need a can of carslbersg
tenor.gif

this is why sillycon valley is like heaven. natural ac from march to november with an average temp of 69f and low humidity. don’t need to turn on ac indoors. in fact, apple spaceship campus rely on natural cooling and ventilation for the main circular building for 9 months out of the year. the other 3 months from dec to feb require heating as it can get cold in winter. this week will average 69f with very low humidity. shiok!

Wah lan ....now sg hot like oven.

Wah now at night liao... the heat is still unbearable.... have to on the aircon or else buay tahan...

If you stay on a high floor and your front door+balcony faces the south, it's tolerable. There is wind.

This is the best weather to sleep in a hammock. :biggrin: