• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN spend $390 million and get this kind of banner!!!

BusNo64

knn, even the dates can get wrong, imagine those ppl coming to the games and see this..:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:...:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 27 Jul 2010
This banner says 6-14 but YOG is from Aug 14-26

this_banner_says_614_but_yog_is_from_aug_1426-thumbnail.jpg

This is one of the many banners along Bukit Timah Road for the Youth Olympic Games. However, the dates on it are wrong, a STOMPer points out.

The STOMPer says in an email (July 27):

"There are lots of Singapore 2010 Youth Olympic Games (YOG) banners along Bukit Timah Road, but they are all showing the wrong dates.

"The banners show YOG 2010 as 6 to 14 August 2010. The correct dates should be 14 to 26 August 2010."

hitower

So now we know where the $$$ goes to. Must be an FT work.

PAP S$390 millions
Sinkies $0

PAP :oIo::oIo::oIo:

aangsc

where is e QC check ? Organize this international event to malu ourselves ?
Shame on the YOG committee ! :mad:

okay the date is printed wrongly. So what?

It's stomped the stompards and whatever forum the pic is posted to like this forum for eg and the forummers in there kpkb and pap will still say so what?

Yeah we make mistake what the fuck can you do? Just fuck off.

cooleo

Bloody hell....$390 million go where huh? Used to shove up the Ministars assholes?! :oIo:

Brightkid

Soon, we will be hearing excuses like......This is a warm-up to the real event dates, so as to catch you eyeballs. If they did not print the earlier dates, no one will notice nor dicuss in forums like SBF!! Marketing/Marcom objectives ACHIEVED !

Brilliant advertising, I would say!!

aangsc

the garment give you 4d and also 3d tips for both SG & Boleh land.
Go huat ah then buy YOG tickets hor.
6-14 & 14-26:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

peterlth

Soon, we will be hearing excuses like......This is a warm-up to the real event dates, so as to catch you eyeballs. If they did not print the earlier dates, no one will notice nor dicuss in forums like SBF!! Marketing/Marcom objectives ACHIEVED !

Brilliant advertising, I would say!!

Bad publicity are still publicty!

Wrong spelling wrong grammar on National Day banner.

Wrong dates on YOG banner.

What's next?

popdod

Print wrongly...can reprint.
more costs for reprint noh.

Thatz why you need so much $$$ for YOG.

:( :o :(