Serious Knn chee bye. Pap is killing sinkies with mrna.

hbk75

Capture.JPG

Statistics don't lie. Probably some truth in this.

Well, at least they get to enter malls and restaurants. They also get to keep their jobs plus able to travel leh. So what is the fuss about?

They didn't obtain some privilege that was not available to them previously. It was the right of the unvaccinated to enter malls and restaurants that was taken away that created the illusion of privilege for the vaccinated. The MMTF didn't give the vaccinated a free ticket to Universal Studio or free bus rides on weekdays. It was all an illusion created at the expense of the unvaccinated.

That is the results of the work done by the likes of FOUR board cuck quacks like @porcaputtana
They have absolutely no shame knowing their FOUR boards are pathetically useless.

They didn't obtain some privilege that was not available to them previously. It was the right of the unvaccinated to enter malls and restaurants that was taken away that created the illusion of privilege for the vaccinated. The MMTF didn't give the vaccinated a free ticket to Universal Studio or free bus rides on weekdays. It was all an illusion created at the expense of the unvaccinated.
The difference is the unvaxxed are untouched by such unjust restriction while the one who get the vaxxed can't handle it. This is what i am talking about. The PAP can give all kinds of restrictions but it is up to the person on how he or she is going to handle it and

it tells a lot about the person on how such restrictions was handle by him/her.

U take the jab with your eyes open, U die is your business !

Imuho vac or unvac discussion should no longer be valid as this is already the current statistic.
Screenshot_20220511-113752_Chrome.jpg

Hence Executive summary is
1. Vac at own risk and unvac at own risk
2. It is already irreversible so why are there still ongoing discussions?
3. Any discussion should be purelee on whether to go for continuous booster which my uncle still leeciding.