• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat KNN bank hijack your money and ask for ransom ccb KNN

TS own fault never tt properly wants to blame the bank. This is reminds me of the chow ah lian who wrongly tt to the businessman and then kpkb on social media. Sinkies are really idiots
KNN the match details as follow KNN

1.Narong say ts own fault for never transfer properly KNN
2.Ts say fast transfer option was selected and verified by bank officer KNN
3.Bank officer say due to maintenance fast option will not work so you have to call the receiving bank KNN
4. Receiving bank officer say you have to wait 3 working days KNN

Match umpire sbf members KNN

KNN on anot KNN

KNN updates on banking hijacking KNN
Fast transfer was done on sun until now the receiptent did not received as it will take 3 working days. Called up the sending bank to find more details and discovered that during certain kind of backend maintenance a fast transfer will automatically be converted to giro transfer KNN which will take 3 fucking work days excluding sun itself KNN so only by end of wed 2359hrs then can expect to receive KNN. Moral of the story is don't ever transfer large amount of money through internet banking KNN also for giro type of transfers money will be deducted from the sender and receiver will not be receiving any form of statement nor notification I.e the bank owns your money during this period KNN

so only by end of wed 2359hrs then can expect to receive KNN.
Also been told not guaranteed by wed 2359 recipient will receive KNN if any hiccup during the manual paper process of clearance and rejected the sender will need to wait for another 3 fucking work days for the money to be credited back KNN KNN

Another thing you can see is that since they say need 3 fucking work day which means the manual paper work for giro can only be done during orfit hour but the 3rd day they can say no only upto 2359hrs KNN KNN suddenly becomes after orfit hour can do KNN from here can obviously tell that they want to use your money to do contra investment nabei cb KNN

Bank officers say manual process of clear giro only can be done during orfit hour hence need 3 working days then the 3rd day suddenly the staff can work after hours so that they can do it before 235hrs.
download.gif

Bank officers say manual process of clear giro only can be done during orfit hour hence need 3 working days then the 3rd day suddenly the staff can work after hours so that they can do it before 235hrs.
View attachment 72225
Then if it happens that the giro transaction fail they have to quickly go home and continue a new count of 3 working days then can redo the refund
download.gif