Chitchat KNN a fair and ideal gov should be like this KNN

KNN car coes will still exist to control vehicles limit but totally revamp i.e those earning very high income e.g professionals, doctors, established businessman will pay a very high coe price as they will still be elites and a car is needed with a high price KNN as for the peasants, there will no longer be coes price but work based on ballots on a 5 yr ownership period and re ballot KNN

KNN wah gum sia this is a moral booster KNN the party name needs to gel with sinkies and fair being the party's direction so the name shall be KFP KNN Fair Party with this finger sign everywhere we go KNN
View attachment 53286
KFP KNN Fair Party is too long or not? And what is KFP?

That's looks like a gangsta sign, I like and approve! Will show to the pap, don't fuck with our party hokay! :biggrin:

KFP KNN Fair Party is too long or not? And what is KFP?

That's looks like a gangsta sign, I like and approve! Will show to the pap, don't fuck with our party hokay! :biggrin:
KNN KFP means KNN Fair Party lo KNN the finger showed a K a F & a P either print on BLACK tshirt or raise finger when do the walk KNN yeah look bit like gangsta party but only KNN can be used nothing more vulgar during speeches KNN

KNN car coes will still exist to control vehicles limit but totally revamp i.e those earning very high income e.g professionals, doctors, established businessman will pay a very high coe price as they will still be elites and a car is needed with a high price KNN as for the peasants, there will no longer be coes price but work based on ballots on a 5 yr ownership period and re ballot KNN

Can I suggest, all small car below certain CC no need COE? Small car very often are basic necessity - such as ferry young kids or elderly parents or need to do sales job.

COE only apply to those who want BIG CC car to how lian. When a car is attached with a COE, they can really how lian about it. And limit the number of COE so that those want to how lian will really have to pay thru their nose.

KNN low end jobs like cleaners, road sweepers etc for sinkie will be pegged at $2k average KNN this is the min salary to live in sg KNN if Ft apply reduce bit lower but likely we won't need ft for it KNN

Mr. Prime Minister, cannot call those cheap labour as FT lah, they are not talent. FW = foreign worker is the apt term. FW doesnt' need that much money because they have minimal expenses here. Basic income only for sinkees (not even PR).
If min salary is $2k, I think sinkees will be doing a lot of the work that FW are doing now. So, less FW around.

KNN wah gum sia this is a moral booster KNN the party name needs to gel with sinkies and fair being the party's direction so the name shall be KFP KNN Fair Party with this finger sign everywhere we go KNN
View attachment 53286

I still think KKN party is good. Most sinkees know what is KNN and they hear and use it frequently. People will remember KNN easily. Please re-consider, Mr. Prime Minister.

Leader Sweetie, so how are you going to lead us to take out the PAP?

Are you going to hire the Russian cyber team to hack into the PAP computers and spill the secrets? How about generating tons of fake news to shock sinkees?

I also want to impose a 150% COE for foreigners buying cars. It's only fair that these bastards pay more.
I would also like the re-introduction of the luxury car category COE so that the rich and their toys don't interfere with the normal market. And also introduce pay as you bid COE,,,instead of the lowest of the highest bid,,,,this distort the market and favours the rich bidders

Can I suggest, all small car below certain CC no need COE? Small car very often are basic necessity - such as ferry young kids or elderly parents or need to do sales job.

COE only apply to those who want BIG CC car to how lian. When a car is attached with a COE, they can really how lian about it. And limit the number of COE so that those want to how lian will really have to pay thru their nose.
KNN firstly thanks for this suggestion may need some tuning and consideration as you know if there is no coe many kiasu sinkies will start to buy small car KNN maybe not about face but likely result with major congestion KNN anyway shall forward this to my transport minister @whoami to look into how to deal with those family that a car is very necessary KNN might have to do a priority ballot scheme i.e still under ballot with some priorities means let god decide KNN and do bear in mind after all the revamps in time to go sinkieland population is expected to reduce substantially so public transportation issues will be less KNN

I still think KKN party is good. Most sinkees know what is KNN and they hear and use it frequently. People will remember KNN easily. Please re-consider, Mr. Prime Minister.
KNN approved ! KNN although KNN party sounds bit like a indian name Kanapathi but it will gel with sinkies KNN then the black tshirt and finger sign will change to this which is used by in sign language a K & a P KNN
20190205_200847.jpg

Leader Sweetie, so how are you going to lead us to take out the PAP?

Are you going to hire the Russian cyber team to hack into the PAP computers and spill the secrets? How about generating tons of fake news to shock sinkees?
KNN KNN Party does not aim only to win some wards to enter parliament for debates KNN it aims to win more seats than pap using a fair approach and a auto takeover KNN

KNN firstly thanks for this suggestion may need some tuning and consideration as you know if there is no coe many kiasu sinkies will start to buy small car KNN maybe not about face but likely result with major congestion KNN anyway shall forward this to my transport minister @whoami to look into how to deal with those family that a car is very necessary KNN might have to do a priority ballot scheme i.e still under ballot with some priorities means let god decide KNN and do bear in mind after all the revamps in time to go sinkieland population is expected to reduce substantially so public transportation issues will be less KNN

Hehe...i no qualified to be MOT "minister" lah. But i can suggest do away with coe for motorcycle. Most of the riders who owned such bikes are for cari makan purpose. To earn a living. Why must the garment penalise these group? As for car, those who owned two or more definitely need to be penalised. Coe for the latter!

Yes i agree with u. If totally do away with coe sure jammed till Jurong extension...

Don't need private ownership of cars lah. Have share cars or even use Go Jek and Grab as public transit network.