Argentina kelong on the 1st day.
Now Germany kelong.
@sweetiepie uncle laughing all the way to the bank.
Now Germany kelong.
@sweetiepie uncle laughing all the way to the bank.

Germany wear this new jersey look like pope lost the 大将之光 KNNArgentina kelong on the 1st day.
Now Germany kelong.
@sweetiepie uncle laughing all the way to the bank.![]()
大將之風,you mean. Or 王者風範。Germany wear this new jersey look like pope lost the 大将之光 KNN
The whole of JiP Poon must be celebrating.The Japanese fighting spirit was really awesome! And their fans never gave up on their team!
South Korea will always try to compare themselves to their former colonisers so I expect a good performance against Uruguay tomorrow
Argentina kelong on the 1st day.
Now Germany kelong.
@sweetiepie uncle laughing all the way to the bank.![]()
Don't lah. Winning and losing is part of everyday living. It makes life more interesting. If you keep winning, or keep losing, then life becomes quite meaningless.If Brazil also kena beaten by Serbia, I'll stop watching the rest of the matches. No eye see!
The Japanese spirit was embodied in Grand Seiko.The Japanese fighting spirit was really awesome! And their fans never gave up on their team!
South Korea will always try to compare themselves to their former colonisers so I expect a good performance against Uruguay tomorrow
Don't lah. Winning and losing is part of everyday living. It makes life more interesting. If you keep winning, or keep losing, then life becomes quite meaningless.