• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN, 2nd day of World Cup @sweetiepie collecting money liao

KNN not leelee lah KNN as My uncle not confident to apply the secret code on WC he has not been betting on WC onlee alittle for fun sake KNN

LexLuthor

1669219655332.png

The Japanese fighting spirit was really awesome! And their fans never gave up on their team!

South Korea will always try to compare themselves to their former colonisers so I expect a good performance against Uruguay tomorrow

Germany jinxed themselves by designing their national team's shirt looking similar to Juventus' shirt. Juventus is now a flop team in Serie A.

SBFNews

The Japanese fighting spirit was really awesome! And their fans never gave up on their team!

South Korea will always try to compare themselves to their former colonisers so I expect a good performance against Uruguay tomorrow
The whole of JiP Poon must be celebrating. :biggrin:

SBFNews

If Brazil also kena beaten by Serbia, I'll stop watching the rest of the matches. No eye see!
Don't lah. Winning and losing is part of everyday living. It makes life more interesting. If you keep winning, or keep losing, then life becomes quite meaningless.

LexLuthor

The Japanese spirit was embodied in Grand Seiko.

Balls2U

Don't lah. Winning and losing is part of everyday living. It makes life more interesting. If you keep winning, or keep losing, then life becomes quite meaningless.

Actually, I don't really bother who win who lose as my favourite team Italy is not playing. No chance to wear my blue Italian jersey.