• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knee problem

singham

i hurt my left knee while playing basketball 2 months ago. till today, on and off, i still can feel pain when bending or climbing stairs. i bought a medical knee guard hoping to minimise the pain and hope that it will go away but it did not.

i need advice how can i resolve this knee problem, i don't think it's ligament torn cos if it is, i will not be able to walk or run.

what can you do about it? any genuine advice, thanks! are chinese sin seh good at this?

i hurt my left knee while playing basketball 2 months ago. till today, on and off, i still can feel pain when bending or climbing stairs. i bought a medical knee guard hoping to minimise the pain and hope that it will go away but it did not.

i need advice how can i resolve this knee problem, i don't think it's ligament torn cos if it is, i will not be able to walk or run.

what can you do about it? any genuine advice, thanks! are chinese sin seh good at this?

see a doctor and do an x-ray...

someone told me it's useless to see western doctors, so i was hoping to see a chinese sifu in connecting bones, ya, don't know how to label them, but in chinese is call "tie ta"...

see a doctor and do an x-ray...

See a doctor. Have to rule out a torn ligament or meniscus.

Dey! find a sexy Ayuveda doctor for treatment

udaya-bhanu-1.jpg

You should consult the kungfu master who is great at healing such conditions. You can find him at Jonker Street in Malacca. Apart from healing, he can also pierce open a coconut using 2 fingers.:o

thanks all, very appreciative of your very useful suggestion, i think i will let it heal by itself...:o

it could be a groin hernia.

See a doctor. Have to rule out a torn ligament or meniscus.

You should consult the kungfu master who is great at healing such conditions. You can find him at Jonker Street in Malacca. Apart from healing, he can also pierce open a coconut using 2 fingers.:o

maybe its bucket handled tear.Go for an x-ray.

Mai kay kay lah, playing basketball. Are you sure you didn't get it playing cricket? LOL.

Have you tried using a heat/cold pack:confused: You can get one of those re-usable gel packs at a pharmacy & put in the fridge or hot water.

In the past I've had leg problems which lasted from weeks to years & I usually let nature take it's course. I've been told that a TCM practioner could have helped but never tried this route.

Why do I have the feeling that you are ......

Anyone wants to buy a vowel? :D