Bro, are you ok? Heard about the earthquake.
Retribution for selling sex sites ..... hehehehe.
Please lah. Dun talk rubbish. Then the rest ofthe people there how? They peddling porn, fucking kids?
Show some empathy and sympathy. It is a basic human reaction. If no humane reaction, shut up.
Ya lor. Tho I not friend of kiwibird7, esp his vested interest accounts of life in NZ, I think he's a decent guy. I wish his family and him ok. Maybe start from scratch again. Even then, help there is at least 10 times better than in Sg.
CB kia tanwahtiu will have his karma. His sisters will soon be whores if they arent already. His children will be whores and slaves if they are unlucky enuff to be born. And, lastly his family and old folks will HUM KAR CHAN!
Make no mistakes!
O I just love karma.
:oIo::oIo::oIo:
Fantastic![]()
What is fantastic? Selling sex sites or trafficking drugs or are you refering to something else :p
what happened ??.... earthquake in NZ ??...
Have the PAP govt given any $$ to those Orchard Retailers for the flood damage and what about the poor widow whose hubby got killed when the tree fell on his vehicle in AMK?
No injuries and house still standing and undamaged in spite of 7.1 Richter scale earthquake. Must be good NZ workmanship in building houses as most houses were undamaged. Unlike Singapore flats where windows can fall down and concrete fall of the ceilings without an earthquake!