• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kit Chan marries long-term boyfriend

19355.jpg

[Above: Kit with Singaporean make-up artist Alvin Goh at her wedding party.]

It was an intimate affair held at private club The Pines at Stevens Road with less than 100 invited guests on Dec 8. Chan, 40, declined to be interviewed.

Look incestuous. They have the same mouth leh.

bro,
that one is make-up artist. not the hubby...
hmm... at 40 years old... kang long about to siu kang liao... :o:o:o

Make-up artist is most likely a gay man.

p8_980x620_desktop.jpg

He also looks like one of the members of the Cantopop group Grasshoppers.

bro,
that one is make-up artist. not the hubby...
hmm... at 40 years old... kang long about to siu kang liao... :o:o:o

Yah, that was my thought too. Nowadays, women's ovaries will start to have yellow light blinking at late 30s to early 40s. A conk workshop.

Menopause is a great thing ain't it? Consider it as free birth control from God.

Then again, why should you shag a menopausal woman if there are tighter, fresher and juicier younger ones available?

Kit as in kitten? Nice name for a pussy.

Ehh, this 1 not the boyfriend lah, the boyfriend is in the Shares market, not make up artist leh, knn you all....

The Pines at Stevens Road very run down and old..wonder why Kit chose to have her wedding there?

So many rich businessman tried to get her interested but fail...

I really wonder what is the secret of this gay looking guy... Only he can stand her weird temper...

So many rich businessman tried to get her interested but fail...

I really wonder what is the secret of this gay looking guy... Only he can stand her weird temper...
jialat la you people never read properly..........the gay guy is makeup artist lah.....got photo of the hubby bo?

Make-up artist is most likely a gay man.

p8_980x620_desktop.jpg

He also looks like one of the members of the Cantopop group Grasshoppers.

1. bro, hmm....
2. however, he looks betterer than any of those grasshoppers leh:cool:

Human Explosion

Menopause is a great thing ain't it? Consider it as free birth control from God.

Then again, why should you shag a menopausal woman if there are tighter, fresher and juicier younger ones available?

The last thing we need is another human explosion. 7 billion is a burden to the Earth. Animals will be forced into extinction.