reopen liaoz. lost bhg, now all makan stalls.Thought century square under renovation?
without makan sinkies will die.reopen liaoz. lost bhg, now all makan stalls.
Without makan anyone will diewithout makan sinkies will die.
Without makan anyone will die
KNN can tam chia makan but cannot mix with ter nao sure die KNNWithout makan anyone will die
Better to die on a full stomach than an empty one. And all things in moderation lah.Makan too much, die also!..gets high cholesterol, diabetes, high blood pressure, heart diseases..all these khun tea...surely make the diabetes watch list...
After burmese, philippinos the best.So its no more Khun Thai, its now Kun Pinoy . . . . . . shucks!
Not cheap when you have bought in thai before
Sg price going to rip you off![]()
That means it has truly gone downhill...no wonder have to open in Singkieland.. Singkies will fall for anythingSo its no more Khun Thai, its now Kun Pinoy . . . . . . shucks!
Not cheap when you have bought in thai before
Sg price going to rip you off![]()
Nowadays not cheapIs there anything in Thai that's not cheap?

Ya la, common sight, mala, mookata, korean bbq. All expensive food.Is this what they use ? You can do it yourself.
thai wanton mee , tea, mookata invasion in Sg.