bro,
Riau islands gao liao... :p:p:p
Bro, you think people in other countries such cheapskate traitors like ours suka suka sell Xmas Island 135 km2 for £2.9 million meh? You have any idea how much it costs to reclaim 135km2?
bro,
Riau islands gao liao... :p:p:p
That's why the plan is to move all the ports to tuas.due to reclamation and changing of shoreline. depth of the seabed already unpredictable and got to spend money on dredging operation due to the buildup of sand that effect the depth. marine life? sg got meh? lol!
His plan did not include the closing of paya lebar and sembawang airbases which I find weird. These two airbases alone can fit in four ang mo kios if you include the increase allowance for building heights in surrounding area. Perhaps the planners are waiting for technology shift to remotely controlled bombers to be firmed up before confirming the closure of these airbases, or they will keep these plans secret because it will mean the population can go to 8 or 9 million!!!The numbers that the cow bastard gave are all in the thousands not even 100k. But population will exceed another 1.5 million. Is this cow fella retarded?
His plan did not include the closing of paya lebar and sembawang airbases which I find weird. These two airbases alone can fit in four ang mo kios if you include the increase allowance for building heights in surrounding area. Perhaps the planners are waiting for technology shift to remotely controlled bombers to be firmed up before confirming the closure of these airbases, or they will keep these plans secret because it will mean the population can go to 8 or 9 million!!!
If the PAP invaded it wont be RM80k anymore dude...it will be 8 mil for leasehold shit.....
The human density in Bt Timah and tanglin remain the same. Hence singapore is still liveable.In 1990, each person in Singapore can run round a 14m by 14m square as his own turf. Today, you can only run round a 11.4m by 11.4m area. Unless we can build vertical platforms of land that span SGP, at 7 million, you will be running a square of 10.5m by 10.5m. Mind you, calculations do not include 10% water bodies and army camp lands. Also, not include is the current 13 million annual tourists, which STB is masturbating CAGR of 10% will see things shrink like never before. Hell, parts of Singapore might suffer ground subsidence from too many people.
That's why the plan is to move all the ports to tuas.
If they dare to touch my underground space I sure give them jilat jilat !!!![]()
His plan did not include the closing of paya lebar and sembawang airbases which I find weird. These two airbases alone can fit in four ang mo kios if you include the increase allowance for building heights in surrounding area. Perhaps the planners are waiting for technology shift to remotely controlled bombers to be firmed up before confirming the closure of these airbases, or they will keep these plans secret because it will mean the population can go to 8 or 9 million!!!
I don't think these bastards in the PAP understand what is it like to have overcrowding, all they are interested in is the profits and "economic benefits" of running a tighter and heavier geared sweatshop in this fucking place.
Bro, are/were you a Hydrographer ?..your knowLegde seems rather famiLiar to me.Know of someone who used to770sqkm is about the maximum Singapore can reclaim. And there are concerns of sedimentation that could end Singapore's natural harbors which are very shallow at 14-15m, before talking about killing marine life from current changes.