• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Khaw talks cock: Where are we going to get more land from?

bro,
Riau islands gao liao... :p:p:p

Bro, you think people in other countries such cheapskate traitors like ours suka suka sell Xmas Island 135 km2 for £2.9 million meh? You have any idea how much it costs to reclaim 135km2?

due to reclamation and changing of shoreline. depth of the seabed already unpredictable and got to spend money on dredging operation due to the buildup of sand that effect the depth. marine life? sg got meh? lol!
That's why the plan is to move all the ports to tuas.

The numbers that the cow bastard gave are all in the thousands not even 100k. But population will exceed another 1.5 million. Is this cow fella retarded?
His plan did not include the closing of paya lebar and sembawang airbases which I find weird. These two airbases alone can fit in four ang mo kios if you include the increase allowance for building heights in surrounding area. Perhaps the planners are waiting for technology shift to remotely controlled bombers to be firmed up before confirming the closure of these airbases, or they will keep these plans secret because it will mean the population can go to 8 or 9 million!!!

In all honesty, I think there is a real mismatch of skills needed and the calibre of the current ones executing them.

It is just like asking casino croupiers to fell a large tree instead of qualified lumberjacks from Prussia.:o

His plan did not include the closing of paya lebar and sembawang airbases which I find weird. These two airbases alone can fit in four ang mo kios if you include the increase allowance for building heights in surrounding area. Perhaps the planners are waiting for technology shift to remotely controlled bombers to be firmed up before confirming the closure of these airbases, or they will keep these plans secret because it will mean the population can go to 8 or 9 million!!!

Why never make a ruling that all freehold land to be converted to 99 year? This will set the stage for all landed properties to be razed and replaced by high rise buildings.

For more land , we should invade Johor !
I wanna buy a RM80,000 semi detached there :D

If the PAP invaded it wont be RM80k anymore dude...it will be 8 mil for leasehold shit.....

Invade Johor ah? The pappies take the frontline and charge north lor. I'll just sit at home and enjoy the show.

If they dare to touch my underground space I sure give them jilat jilat !!! :mad:

In 1990, each person in Singapore can run round a 14m by 14m square as his own turf. Today, you can only run round a 11.4m by 11.4m area. Unless we can build vertical platforms of land that span SGP, at 7 million, you will be running a square of 10.5m by 10.5m. Mind you, calculations do not include 10% water bodies and army camp lands. Also, not include is the current 13 million annual tourists, which STB is masturbating CAGR of 10% will see things shrink like never before. Hell, parts of Singapore might suffer ground subsidence from too many people.

I don't think these bastards in the PAP understand what is it like to have overcrowding, all they are interested in is the profits and "economic benefits" of running a tighter and heavier geared sweatshop in this fucking place.

A lot of these MIWs will be up the lorry comes 2030. Even if they are not up the lorry, they can easily retire or migrate in less populated countries.

When they make this cock up 7 - 0.1 million decision they probably had the above in their minds already.

In 1990, each person in Singapore can run round a 14m by 14m square as his own turf. Today, you can only run round a 11.4m by 11.4m area. Unless we can build vertical platforms of land that span SGP, at 7 million, you will be running a square of 10.5m by 10.5m. Mind you, calculations do not include 10% water bodies and army camp lands. Also, not include is the current 13 million annual tourists, which STB is masturbating CAGR of 10% will see things shrink like never before. Hell, parts of Singapore might suffer ground subsidence from too many people.
The human density in Bt Timah and tanglin remain the same. Hence singapore is still liveable.:rolleyes:

If they dare to touch my underground space I sure give them jilat jilat !!! :mad:

hahaha! this is very funny!!! underground living space for all the stinky shit face. i really hope the tuayapeh can lead your ghostly troops to haunt them!!!

Bros, it is the run up to the 7 million that will be killing us. Thatis if you can live thru the period! All the trash swarming around us while infra n housing play catch up!

The only remedy is to give the PAP a red card!

How many % of Singapore can play golf ? Only for elite. Better use the land for the good of the majority. So the general public can have more recreation.

Isn't Paya Lebar Air Base under Chen show Mao's constituency?

I don't think these bastards in the PAP understand what is it like to have overcrowding, all they are interested in is the profits and "economic benefits" of running a tighter and heavier geared sweatshop in this fucking place.

Privatize profits, socialize costs.

Running a country as a profit-maximizing corporation.

There's also a simpler term for it: fascism.

770sqkm is about the maximum Singapore can reclaim. And there are concerns of sedimentation that could end Singapore's natural harbors which are very shallow at 14-15m, before talking about killing marine life from current changes.
Bro, are/were you a Hydrographer ?..your knowLegde seems rather famiLiar to me.Know of someone who used to
heLm Motion Smith ?..:)