• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kenneth Jeyaretnam is the only opposition leader who did not politicize the YOG

Tan Kim Kim

Respect, i am sure he will win some votes for the PAP supporters:)

Kenneth Jeyaretnam TeamRp: is taking his son to watch Judo at YOG. He will be relying on his son to explain it all to him. Once upon a time it was the other way around.
3 hours ago · Comment · Like

He's great, I hope he lands a seat in Parliament. Just like his father, but without the Achilles's Heel of being too much of a firebrand.

Impressive. Looks like the dogs in the False Flag branch of PAP IB is starting to work on sweetening the ground for their Masters.

If a politician who doesn't politicise anything is impressive, I'm impressed too.

the SYOGOC already made a fool of themselves in the media liao. besides, he knows better that sinkies these days r learned, resourceful & well read. he didnt see the need to drum up support to antagonize the YOG, which will not reflect too well on his reputation, or might even make him look like a parrot echoing similar views as others.

1. Why fear negative impact on ones reputation for being vocal? If an individual can put forth cogent assertions, it will improve his reputation. Unless he has no opinion, in agreement or doubt ones own persuasive abilities.

2. Also, assuming one is in agreement with the critics..... what is wrong with expressing the same views and concerns if they are valid? As an office bearer and leader, skin still so thin?

Good excuse for a man sitting on the fence without an opinion. I am impressed too.:) Reminds me of the general behaviour of sinkie staff during meetings..... and then after.

the SYOGOC already made a fool of themselves in the media liao. besides, he knows better that sinkies these days r learned, resourceful & well read. he didnt see the need to drum up support to antagonize the YOG, which will not reflect too well on his reputation, or might even make him look like a parrot echoing similar views as others.

The PAP also did not politicize the YOG.

Perhaps by the same token, I should be voting for PAP :):)

Kenneth Jeyaretnam TeamRp: is taking his son to watch Judo at YOG. He will be relying on his son to explain it all to him. Once upon a time it was the other way around.

your 'sowing discord' plan so fucking obvious.
:D

show some innovation leh.

Errh......"for" or "from":confused:

Errh......"for" or "from"

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tan Kim Kim
Respect, i am sure he will win some votes for the PAP supporters

hahaha.. that PAP dog too used to por PAP lumpar. he typed wrongly.:D

1. Why fear negative impact on ones reputation for being vocal? If an individual can put forth cogent assertions, it will improve his reputation. Unless he has no opinion, in agreement or doubt ones own persuasive abilities.

2. Also, assuming one is in agreement with the critics..... what is wrong with expressing the same views and concerns if they are valid? As an office bearer and leader, skin still so thin?

Good excuse for a man sitting on the fence without an opinion. I am impressed too.:) Reminds me of the general behaviour of sinkie staff during meetings..... and then after.
whichever way we see it, damn if he does, damn if he doesnt. we'll never know y he choose to keep mum about it.

either that, or he's taking notes of the mishaps as ammo to during upcoming GE rally?

That includes PAPs as well. PAP by any yardstick takes any opportunity to take credit of YOG and not taking responsibility for many failures