• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Keleng Assistant Professor openly proposed to female student in his class. Later kena whacked by his other male students.

Many simps and beta males with low self esteem in India.

That's why these movie characters are their idols and role models.

KNN argue in front class and still want to check CCTV to prove lol..... Any kind of romance also kill off liao... looks and sounds to me like this fat fuck force the 良家婦女 CECA Bu to marry him probably using his power to pass or fail her coz he is too fat and ugly to get any chicks lol....

Ah boy, you better behave or I ask apuneh to catch you! :devilish:
lol....... my grandma use to say that all the time when I was a kid playing outside the house..... come back home now later Apunehneh catch you and cook curry ah......