• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kee Chiu: We can wn 2015 Football Sea Games Gold Medal.

The SEA Games is an under 23 tournament featuring South East Asian countries. What has not qualifying for the Asian Cup got to do with it?

I was referring to our senior Lions.. Even with the FTs in their side, we failed to qualify for the Asian Cup.. Its time we aim to qualify for it instead of just aiming to win the Asean Championship every 2 years..

Kee Chiu is serious. A Major General cannot joke like a Senior Minister. If we can win the Tiger Cup with a shoulder blade we can win anything in this region by putting our mind, ooops, I mean, our money to it.

somebody must go and remind that brainless wonder about wtf GCT himself said about the World Cup in 2010........

Sinkies have such sort lived memories, can just forget all of the many yesterday's beatings when they are given an ice cream and some soothing words before an election.... thank god for the internet.

Kee Chiu is right. We will win football gold medal in SEA GAmes. How does he know this? He knows this because he plans to go down on his knees and personally suck the lancheow of every fucking referee and referee assistant in the tournanment. Skali u will see the young lions get awarded 4 or 5 penalties every game, and win every game by scoring penalties instead of regular goals. Why 4 or 5 penalties u ask? because the cockups will miss one or 2 for sure.

u neber heard of "magic" rounds meh? he must have unlimited "magic" lor.

all senior officers attending course all beh gan one lah. keep extolling pengkias who attend the course with them must keep on practise till perfect yet the are the one that cannot make it.

i went thru BX conversion with the officers, basically getting to operate the 25mm main gun. those farkers neber practise and expect their pengkia partner to do everything, fark it suppose to be a two man effort lor. Just the bolt assembly portion(cannot remember the name) that slide out to the main gun already weight at least 30kg, no way one person can do. Really pity those who partner these useless officers.

ask ur VC to help, unless u dun hv one, then u really lan lan. 1st batch bx 25 operators all suay, still hv to go for long distance dismount. Now if I not wrong, all no need.

kee chiu is right. by then the sinkie football team is full of integrated PRs. sinkie will even win the world cup!

ask ur VC to help, unless u dun hv one, then u really lan lan. 1st batch bx 25 operators all suay, still hv to go for long distance dismount. Now if I not wrong, all no need.

i dunno whether 1st batch 25mm gunner dismount or not, maybe it units SOP lah. i went conversion at reservist, i was first batch of reservists that convert from Ultra to BX. i think active NSF went thru at least 2-3 months to be BX trained wheras reservist only have 21 days. Of course it help that reservist already familar with armour doctrine.

as for those farking useless officers, i didnt kenna lah. those spare gunners tio lor.