So if don't win how? Step down?
I suppork our young lions, as long as Kee Chiu is not the goalkeeper![]()
![]()
So if don't win how? Step down?
we need better quality foreign footballers, not those C D grade one. how old is the number 9 in pic? still playing for singapore? 50 yrs old?
Even with these FTs, we cannot even qualify for the Asian Cup..
Even those jokers up North can qualify. Sinkieland really cmi![]()
To be fair, i think Shi Jiayi is a good player.. But he's now in his late 20s already.. The pinoys are catching up fast.. I read in the Shit Times recently that they are recruting foreign Pinoys to play for them.. One player even comes from the Bundesliga..
Maybe we should use North Korean players
I was referring to Malaysia.![]()
One wonders how he passed his rifle test
"These are very promising teams. The Under-17s have done well at the YOG and last year's Canon Lion City Cup, while the Under-16s have done well in the same competition for two years.
u neber heard of "magic" rounds meh? he must have unlimited "magic" lor.
all senior officers attending course all beh gan one lah. keep extolling pengkias who attend the course with them must keep on practise till perfect yet the are the one that cannot make it.
i went thru BX conversion with the officers, basically getting to operate the 25mm main gun. those farkers neber practise and expect their pengkia partner to do everything, fark it suppose to be a two man effort lor. Just the bolt assembly portion(cannot remember the name) that slide out to the main gun already weight at least 30kg, no way one person can do. Really pity those who partner these useless officers.
We can't even qualify for the Asian Cup..:p
We are just village champions.. We can handle the Malaysians, the Indonesians.. But give these Lions the traditional Asian giants like Korea, Iran, Japan. we become soft pussies..
from world cup retreated all ze way 2 sea games ... nax stop, malaysia cup ... :o