• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kee Chiu: We can wn 2015 Football Sea Games Gold Medal.

So if don't win how? Step down?

I suppork our young lions, as long as Kee Chiu is not the goalkeeper :)

DhJHJ.gif

One wonders how he passed his rifle test

we need better quality foreign footballers, not those C D grade one. how old is the number 9 in pic? still playing for singapore? 50 yrs old?

42 years old. What a joke Sinkie football is. It's bad enough that they rely on foreigners. Now they can't even a replacement for a 42 year old. Pathetic. As I've always said, Singapore has no talent :D

To be fair, i think Shi Jiayi is a good player.. But he's now in his late 20s already.. The pinoys are catching up fast.. I read in the Shit Times recently that they are recruting foreign Pinoys to play for them.. One player even comes from the Bundesliga..

And football is not even their national sport. :D

Hahaha..if I am not senile, I remember sometime back some Minister proclaimed we can field a team for World Cup 2010?

One wonders how he passed his rifle test

u neber heard of "magic" rounds meh? he must have unlimited "magic" lor.

all senior officers attending course all beh gan one lah. keep extolling pengkias who attend the course with them must keep on practise till perfect yet the are the one that cannot make it.

i went thru BX conversion with the officers, basically getting to operate the 25mm main gun. those farkers neber practise and expect their pengkia partner to do everything, fark it suppose to be a two man effort lor. Just the bolt assembly portion(cannot remember the name) that slide out to the main gun already weight at least 30kg, no way one person can do. Really pity those who partner these useless officers.

"These are very promising teams. The Under-17s have done well at the YOG and last year's Canon Lion City Cup, while the Under-16s have done well in the same competition for two years.

getting third in a four teams competition consider good meh?

This Kee chiu very funny man leh is this one of the SAF joke or what?

u neber heard of "magic" rounds meh? he must have unlimited "magic" lor.

all senior officers attending course all beh gan one lah. keep extolling pengkias who attend the course with them must keep on practise till perfect yet the are the one that cannot make it.

i went thru BX conversion with the officers, basically getting to operate the 25mm main gun. those farkers neber practise and expect their pengkia partner to do everything, fark it suppose to be a two man effort lor. Just the bolt assembly portion(cannot remember the name) that slide out to the main gun already weight at least 30kg, no way one person can do. Really pity those who partner these useless officers.

Wah you so lucky to partner with officers. Did you ask them if they are going to be Ministers like Kee Chiu?

We are just village champions.. We can handle the Malaysians, the Indonesians.. But give these Lions the traditional Asian giants like Korea, Iran, Japan. we become soft pussies..

We might not beat these "traditional Asian giants", but who's talking about beating them? The miinister was talking about the SEA games gold.....

Spot on bro. How are ambition, aspiration and outlook has changed dramatically in 15 years. So emulating the French World Cup team has gone with the Swiss Standard of Living.

from world cup retreated all ze way 2 sea games ... nax stop, malaysia cup ... :o

Anyone interested in making some money from football should bet on our half-fucked UN team to lose.

After pledging billions of dollars to aid our southeast Asian neighbors' economies, it should be possible. Why not?