• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kee Chiu thinks he's Captain America, head of the SAF Avengers.

Hormat Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.... Hormat.... Hor Lang Gan ah ok limpei wasted 2.5 years in NS to learn toilet is for washing, not for using and bed is for looking, not for sleeping. KNN.... told us.... I don't want to see a single droplet in the toilet when I come for inspection...... KNN that time limpei is thinking your mother CB ok....

My first day as recruit I still remember.

The fucking corporal asked me whether the toilet clean or not. Of course I said clean lah. Then the fucker took my drinking mug and scoop the water from the toilet bowl and said “recruit…if clean then you drink!!!”

Liddat call training you to be soldier in SAF?

No combat experience but can be general ?555
He is officially 大新国的太尉aka Grand Defender de woh

太尉(tài wèi)是中国古代的核心官职之一,负责掌管全国军事事务。从秦朝设立至东汉,它与丞相、御史大夫并称为“三公”,位极人臣,地位大致相当于现代的国防部长。