Kedai Komputer @ City Square JB

hotbot

I was very surprised to see Apple store in JB, they have improved a lot.

IMG00039-20100906-1610.jpg

Are u trying to say that they are far behind in the first place?

I always think that KL is the city of mat yoyo and will not be surprised to see one there. Little did i expect to see Apple in JB too.:eek::o

Are u trying to say that they are far behind in the first place?

JB is less than 2km from Singapore so you expected them to be backwater? Huh?

Anyone with the cash can be a 3rd party reseller for apple. They are basically just authorised reseller for apple products. Even in china I've seen stores like this. The official apple store is much more impressive then this. Singapore got?

applestore-sydney.jpg

You are right in a way! from secondary school history textbooks, it's always PAP and LKY who built Singapore.

There was once I went back to my alma mater, they were having a fun fair, I saw few booths hanging and displaying PAP flags as some form of "Go back in time" theme. Even schools por PAP lumpar,what do you expect?

I think hor... from young, our mind have been engineered to believe and think of PAP as the greatest.:rolleyes:

BTw, you can call me a double head snake cos' I still need to seek my PAP MP's help on certain matter. I dun care anymore, if pple with authority can behave with no integrity,why must I?:mad:

You must have been brainwashed by PAP.
Compared to some Asian countries we sinkies are the backwater.

I visited the store at City Square mall & was surprised that the iPad was not yet introduced in Malaysia.

This puts the stores in JB at a disadvantage as many will simply visit Spore to buy what is not available. As Malaysians they can claim back the Spore GST:rolleyes:

First you need to adjust WB in your camera.

Second, there is no APPLE SHOP in singapore or malaysia.

you have shop that sell a lot of apple product. They call themselves Premium Resellers.

BUT THEY ARE NOT APPLE SHOP.

I have been to real apple shop. They are a zillion times better than PR.

Since there are zero apple shop in singapore, we can expect zero apple shop in malaysia, taxi driver.

err...can't find anything to hammer me, izzit? if you look at the photo, the premium reseller logo is there. Tht's exactly what I meant in the 1st place when I say apple store, or shld i type apple premium reseller for you to understand?:rolleyes:

First you need to adjust WB in your camera.

Second, there is no APPLE SHOP in singapore or malaysia.

you have shop that sell a lot of apple product. They call themselves Premium Resellers.

BUT THEY ARE NOT APPLE SHOP.

I have been to real apple shop. They are a zillion times better than PR.

Since there are zero apple shop in singapore, we can expect zero apple shop in malaysia, taxi driver.

I always think that KL is the city of mat yoyo and will not be surprised to see one there. Little did i expect to see Apple in JB too.:eek::o

you are 10 years behind time. look at their Immigration clearnance compared to ours, touch cards, scanners etc and here we are still using slot in cash cards to pay toll. even their LRT are 10 years ahead of singapore with touch card in 2000. even their wireless internet is cheap and fast. you would be surprise that there is alot of developments in malaysia far more advanced than singapore even in JB. makes me shudder of what happpens in a few years time. here we only talk c@ck and everyday fed cr@p about how good we are, and everyday talk about propertiess and casinoes which are not indicators of how advanced a country is but all signs of sepculating /gambling behaviour and easily reproduced by otehrs.
when I see places like taiwan, china and malaysia overtaking us in some areas and soon in most areas, i shudder. no wonder the PRs refused to convert and woody is talking c@ck with usual bullying tactics except this time it backfired..