• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Karma To Hri Kumar, His wife is on deathbed.

祸不及妻儿.

Unfortunately, the cosmic forces within a family are inter-connected.

You triad?
Scum lky and vile pappies got no ethics so no need talk ethics with them.
Francis seow whole family kena from lky.....what you mean no involve family?
Familee makan our money.....death to all Familee their cronies and minions and their families

This shit skin came to be what he is cos started out as the one doing the 'dirty legal ' work for the old Bastard when the Bayi was not used on oppo candidates.

There certainly will be lots of ill karma, waiting for this bugger.

KNN, ask question only also kena treated like criminal. How to have a fair debate with pap?

Assholes posting karma will boobrrang

oi you this give dogs fucked motherfucker, why suddenly your cheebye points so little? even less than me...you keep zapping me until now tiok karma siboh??? fucking phua cheebye you!! whahahhahahaha

tell you ah...i already go black magic temple buy a curse on you, the more you post the faster your family will die understand??....ptui ptui ptui....curse you die fast fast, get lanjiao cancer then get bang down by lorry !!!!

You triad?
Scum lky and vile pappies got no ethics so no need talk ethics with them.
Francis seow whole family kena from lky.....what you mean no involve family?
Familee makan our money.....death to all Familee their cronies and minions and their families

talking rubbish again
want to puke...

tumblr_n8he5dEMyj1rawb5do1_500.gif

oi you this give dogs fucked motherfucker, why suddenly your cheebye points so little? even less than me...you keep zapping me until now tiok karma siboh??? fucking phua cheebye you!! whahahhahahaha

tell you ah...i already go black magic temple buy a curse on you, the more you post the faster your family will die understand??....ptui ptui ptui....curse you die fast fast, get lanjiao cancer then get bang down by lorry !!!!

this is karma for your misdeeds
phui!!!!!!!

tumblr_n8he5dEMyj1rawb5do1_500.gif