• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Karaoke bars and building new housing

I think the location Wendy mention about is not a residential area . By the way 3am is bad enough for residential area .

You be surprised what is a residential area. the shophouses nearby 2nd flr onwards is residential. the hdb down the road is also residential. thats close enuf by spf definition, after all they are the ones giving out the licenses.

regarding the noise pollution, they'll definitely get the license first. you cant open shop without a license. you think the spf so hardworking ask the dj own music full blast b4 they can give license meh? renewal though, is an entirely diff matter, put it short, if you are troubling the patrol lads to come down ever so often to tell you to lower your volume, rest assured your renewal will likely be rejected.

no. 315b and 315 c is the same building as new world bar that faces jln besar,
the entrance is on the petain road side, just a yellow door with stair leading upstairs
bar 2nd floor,
filipino church ++ on 3rd level

This the one?

yes the yellow side door, come to think of it, not sure if the bar actually has a liscencse.
after i said i would call the police and left, the music noise stopped.

maybe they are operating illegally

yes the yellow side door, come to think of it, not sure if the bar actually has a liscencse.
after i said i would call the police and left, the music noise stopped.

maybe they are operating illegally

Or maybe its simply part of New World KTV, hence no other signboards.

Easiest and quickest solution : Go to sister site and post several exagerrated Field reports about the action there be sure to mention name and location.
e.g. focus on blowjobs, and quickies...just make them up ..the juiceir the better..then let the anti vice idiots who troll the site catch wind and go raid the place

Easiest and quickest solution : Go to sister site and post several exagerrated Field reports about the action there be sure to mention name and location.
e.g. focus on blowjobs, and quickies...just make them up ..the juiceir the better..then let the anti vice idiots who troll the site catch wind and go raid the place

AV though idiots will still recce the place first. If no action then also lppl back to square one.

i got it wrong. the address is 315b or 315 c jln besar... new world bar is the main bar round the front ground/first level
.. 315 is round the corner same building. and the bar is on the 1st floor. 2nd floor is rented to a church run by filipinos... and some of them live there as well. live band sunday services.... dunno why not a cathoic church....

its amazing that journalists in singaproe can write about the so called "gentrifying" of jln besar and there is still so much of this shit around, a lot of which involves foreign nationals

now fo the spies that are floating around , go do something about it, instead of letting this country go to the gods, instead of having the perpetual "buat bodoh " attitude

Dear Wendy

How are you? Poor you. Staying in PRC hookers and tiko peks infested "BANANNA LEG" PETAIN area. Do you know why old tikos call the place "BANANNA LEG"? But if your family own one of those war time houses, you sure huat ah! Freehold...easily worth SGD 5 mio!

Anyway, you barged in like that, got see anything or not by the PRC gals and tiko peks... Pontifcators dying to hear your Field Report on the joint.

996720_10201176693528814_2088104590_n.jpg

302 Joshua Uriel Leong

Dear Wendy

How are you? Poor you. Staying in PRC hookers and tiko peks infested "BANANNA LEG" PETAIN area. Do you know why old tikos call the place "BANANNA LEG"? But if your family own one of those war time houses, you sure huat ah! Freehold...easily worth SGD 5 mio!

Anyway, you barged in like that, got see anything or not by the PRC gals and tiko peks... Pontifcators dying to hear your Field Report on the joint.

IF MY FAMILY OWNS ANYTHING, ITS MY FORMER FAMILY THAT SURE HUAT

and pontificators can die by creaming themselves silly

IF MY FAMILY OWNS ANYTHING, ITS MY FORMER FAMILY THAT SURE HUAT

and pontificators can die by creaming themselves silly

Dear Wendy

You are a brave woman who went cycling with 302s and risk your boobs being talked to.

U sure HUAT one someday.

D8521A27A9D9DCE05F515A58B26134.jpg

302 HOSSAN LEONG

Army Corporal: Alamak....ANOTHER 302 AH GUA PENG!

Dear Wendy

You are a brave woman who went cycling with 302s and risk your boobs being talked to.

U sure HUAT one someday.

D8521A27A9D9DCE05F515A58B26134.jpg

302 HOSSAN LEONG

Army Corporal: Alamak....ANOTHER 302 AH GUA PENG!

Please dun disturb hossan....he is my neighbour and a nice chap.
He is better than the likes of vomit singh and teeko jack neo anytime.

can anyone just open a Karaoke bar anywhere in a shop house?
i just went to the opposite shop house , 1st floor, 2.45am to tell them to turn it down - the music volume.

was told by a bunch of china girls that they cannot tell their customers that. saw through the glass a bunch of drunk old men 2 of which were like high and dancing to the music.

one of them came out and i told him the music could be heard opposite where people trying to sleep

he gave me a f u ck you look

the girls told me - you cannot scold our customers

fine i said im going to call the police

there is a shop house karaoke bar near my house. closes around 2am + i think music isn't loud cannot hear it from outside. it's a ktv for singing in fact i seldom hear ktvs playing dance music.

i got it wrong. the address is 315b or 315 c jln besar... new world bar is the main bar round the front ground/first level
.. 315 is round the corner same building. and the bar is on the 1st floor. 2nd floor is rented to a church run by filipinos... and some of them live there as well. live band sunday services.... dunno why not a cathoic church....

its amazing that journalists in singaproe can write about the so called "gentrifying" of jln besar and there is still so much of this shit around, a lot of which involves foreign nationals

now fo the spies that are floating around , go do something about it, instead of letting this country go to the gods, instead of having the perpetual "buat bodoh " attitude

wendy u stay near the famous petain rd did you visit the place?

if the great ramseth were still alive maybe he could have aided you. jb is his territory.

Please dun disturb hossan....he is my neighbour and a nice chap.
He is better than the likes of vomit singh and teeko jack neo anytime.

Hossan is an ok fella la.... he may be ah kuah but hes a fucking funny one and that makes for a lot

... the types i buay tahan are those fucking married with kids hypocrite types who come out to steal it and then give AIDS to their wives.....

wtf lor....

wendy u stay near the famous petain rd did you visit the place?

if the great ramseth were still alive maybe he could have aided you. jb is his territory.

staying very close by...
now where is god SB to start attacking?
as a side note, other sides lawyer asked for my address recently, as if they don't know... wayang and buat bodoh down to a fine art

there is a shop house karaoke bar near my house. closes around 2am + i think music isn't loud cannot hear it from outside. it's a ktv for singing in fact i seldom hear ktvs playing dance music.

then you are lucky. this one music even from outside super loud
to be fair, it seems to be have been only that one night