• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Justice for Darren Ng Wei Jie 黄伟杰

metalslug

Justice for Darren Ng Wei Jie 黄伟杰
wendyneo

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/u2yL-pgkvMM?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/u2yL-pgkvMM?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>

Darren Ng Wei Jie 黄伟杰, 19, was chopped viciously and fatally at Downtown East (白沙乐怡度假村) by a bunch of chopper-wielding hooligans, amongst of which include Ho Wui Ming, 20, Tang Jia Min, 21, Chen Wei Zhen, 19, and Edward Tay Wei Loong, 18.

No need to seek justice, just another 4 ah beng kia out of this earth to make human life better.:oIo:

Hang them lah.. They deserve to die.. A bunch of worthless and brainless sinkies.. Nice to see sinkie die. Hope more of these losers die.

Please hang that cheapfuck bus driver also, everyday complains and complains, like everything owe him something, should euthanize him :D:D:D

wait... wait... burn him better, LOL :p:p:p:p

Yup, hang them all. The loss of their lives is no loss to humanity.

Darren also a gang/hooligan so does his friends act like big gangster.