• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just now I went for 相亲 arranged by my mother...

You should've told her, "Gutted your head lah. Want to eat, then eat. Don't want to eat, then don't eat". BTW, since she is not chio, got big titties or not?
Last night, we went for our second dinner date. Guess what English lesson I kana from this woman...

She asked me if I am free to accompany her charity work this Saturday ie. 15nov tomorrow.

Me not interested in doing volunteer charity work so I replied "I am busy, I have no time."

Upon hearing that, she said ok but started to critique my use of the phrase "I have no time", which she insisted it is a mandarin translation of 我没有时间 and if I say that to foreigners, they wouldn't understand. KNN

She said the proper way to say is "I am swamped" or "I am snowed under".

Really KNN

Last night, we went for our second dinner date. Guess what English lesson I kana from this woman...

She asked me if I am free to accompany her charity work this Saturday ie. 15nov tomorrow.

Me not interested in doing volunteer charity work so I replied "I am busy, I have no time."

Upon hearing that, she said ok but started to critique my use of the phrase "I have no time", which she insisted it is a mandarin translation of 我没有时间 and if I say that to foreigners, they wouldn't understand. KNN

Really KNN
Tell her Sg got no swamps and snow and Kiang jiu Ho, Mai gei Khiang

Really KNN
What a cunt! So she doesn't take rejection well and resorted to being petty. We all know "I have no time" is correct, the other two are just ang moh slang implying the same thing. May I suggest you work towards getting her in bed, and after that, just dump her!:thumbsup::biggrin: