Just now I went for 相亲 arranged by my mother...

zhiwei

Stupidman
The girl is a sinkie who studied in UK and now back in SGP already. My mother knew her thru a mutual friend friend friend mother or God knows what shit. So she call me to go for this date and so I went just now.

Anyway nothing interesting cos she isn't chio. And I find her lingo weird. She was obviously disappointed with one of the dishes I ordered and instead of saying "I dont like the dish" or "I am disappointed with the dish", she said "I'm gutted!"

Smlj lah....gutted ki lan. Knn! ChaoCheebye.:FU:

The girl is a sinkie who studied in UK and now back in SGP already. My mother knew her thru a mutual friend friend friend mother or God knows what shit. So she call me to go for this date and so I went just now.

Anyway nothing interesting cos she isn't chio. And I find her lingo weird. She was obviously disappointed with one of the dishes I ordered and instead of saying "I dont like the dish" or "I am disappointed with the dish", she said "I'm gutted!"

What does "I'm gutted" means?

You should've told her, "Gutted your head lah. Want to eat, then eat. Don't want to eat, then don't eat". BTW, since she is not chio, got big titties or not?

Speaks like that and as flat as this one onnthe video. Fucking irritating cheebye. Hope she falls down today. Knn.

This one not for you.

Be wise.

I'm gutted : I'm very sad,upset,frustrated, etc
( maybe u did not ask whether she like the dish before u order ).555

Last time you study where? China school?

she's probably saying to her mom...............

'' Fark lah.......why torture me by making me meet that boring, ugly guy that doesn't even know how to order nice dishes ??!! '' :roflmao:

This bitch must have fucked too many AMDKs, or kena gang-banged by the "immigrants" there. So she's probably thinking that Stupidman's dick is too small for her.

Knn, why you accept the xiang qing with a sinkie girl? Are u that desparate??? Got JHB, Vie Bor, Thai Bor. Heck, even got AH Moh, u pick a sinkie blind date. I'm also GUTTED

Lucky she did not request food to da bao home. 555

Speaks like that and as flat as this one onnthe video. Fucking irritating cheebye. Hope she falls down today. Knn.

hwah this sinkie bu can suka suka turn on British accent.:biggrin: And yeah, a flat chested woman is quite unattractive. We men need titties!

I doubt you can get anything good from an arranged date lor.
Becos if is good stuff, the woman would not need any arrangement.

I also learnt it thru the hard way.
Both time, the arranged date by friends was a letdown. Wasted my time, energy and money.
I then Lee think and found that if is good stuff, it would have been snatched.

As far as you
I doubt you can get anything good from an arranged date lor.
Becos if is good stuff, the woman would not need any arrangement.

I also learnt it thru the hard way.
Both time, the arranged date by friends was a letdown. Wasted my time, energy and money.
I then Lee think and found that if is good stuff, it would have been snatched.
As far as your previous dates were concerned, your friend did arrange for the women to meet up with a good stuff. Don't you think so?:cool: