do you all feel a sense of VICTORY at this time?
it is like trying to bring back the Kallang Roar
The Kallang Roar died when the S-League was formed.
do you all feel a sense of VICTORY at this time?
it is like trying to bring back the Kallang Roar
Same thing happen at my place.afterall that senseless shouting and whistling.got baby crying.maybe we stay near each other
wow, I didn't know you speak tamil too! That's my mother tongue.Bro, we really think alike
We are in this plight now because of those scolded us xiasuay, idiots, xenophobic.
My heart goes out to frontlines doctors , nurses , security person.
It is a devastating job with little appreciation.
It a high risk job.
On behalf of SBF.....Thank you.
谢谢,terima kasih ,நன்றி
True....last time beat kedah watch win liao v happy.The Kallang Roar died when the S-League was formed.
I just learn yesterday at the room beside hindi room.wow, I didn't know you speak tamil too! That's my mother tongue.![]()
I don drink and smoke.lolreally?????
One day go beer together![]()
Wah....very healthy.I don drink and smoke.lol
Kneecap pain.cannot jog.lolWah....very healthy.
Then go jog together.
Excellent! If you ever need help with the language, can always ask me. My real name is Glockasamy Mallabarman or glockman for short.I just learn yesterday at the room beside hindi room.![]()
Let catch spider togetherKneecap pain.cannot jog.lol
Police will catch us.hahaLet catch spider together![]()
U really Indian?Excellent! If you ever need help with the language, can always ask me. My real name is Glockasamy Mallabarman or glockman for short.![]()
Knn pah marble then.Police will catch us.haha
U really Indian?
I always tot u a Eurasian.
Ok Eurasian.This guy looks like Eurasian.
![]()
My real name batman superman cum SpidermanExcellent! If you ever need help with the language, can always ask me. My real name is Glockasamy Mallabarman or glockman for short.![]()
Today, I feel like being Indian. Because I had murtabak for dinner lah.U really Indian?
I always tot u a Eurasian.
I just lasted an hour.Today, I feel like being Indian. Because I had murtabak for dinner lah.![]()
We can be anyone or anything we want, the sky is the limit!I just lasted an hour.
I call myself superman![]()
![]()