Just now i at my balcony, i sang Home.
My neighbours clapped and shine at me.
Guys,
Stay positive , stay strong, stay safe.
Whahaha.....Idiotic stunt, thought up by an idiotic govt. And I suspect copying what the Chicoms had done in Wuhan.
Using a pandemic to score political points is low.
Whahaha.....
Raise abit morale.
Wuhanded country do wuhan stuff...
100% copied
Me too....i heard whistling and baby crying onlyKNN my uncle only heard cheering & wolf whistling and torchlight KNN no singing and clapping KNN if @ginfreely is not in jb will she thought she is the targetKNN
KNN my uncle only heard cheering & wolf whistling and torchlight KNN no singing and clapping KNN if @ginfreely is not in jb will she thought she is the targetKNN
Hitting pot....then must be gin roomates liao.I saw/heard a siao charbor hitting her pot and making a 'clank clank' sound. That's supposed to raise morale?
Although I didn't sing or clap, I am proud of and grateful to our frontline medical people, public transport operators, and all those who continue to work to make sure our country runs as normal as possible. We can do it, despite our useless government!Whahaha.....
Raise abit morale.
Wuhanded country do wuhan stuff...
100% copied
KNN my uncle think this is releasing anger and fear hence raising morale bah KNNI saw/heard a siao charbor hitting her pot and making a 'clank clank' sound. That's supposed to raise morale?
Bro, we really think alikeAlthough I didn't sing or clap, I am proud of and grateful to our frontline medical people, public transport operators, and all those who continue to work to make sure our country runs as normal as possible. We can do it, despite our useless government!
#fuckthepap![]()
I am cheering for doctors and nurses frontline only.do you all feel a sense of VICTORY at this time?
it is like trying to bring back the Kallang Roar
A thousand likesAlthough I didn't sing or clap, I am proud of and grateful to our frontline medical people, public transport operators, and all those who continue to work to make sure our country runs as normal as possible. We can do it, despite our useless government!
#fuckthepap![]()
Whahaha i heard the same.I only heard a few siao langs screaming for a couple of min before silence fell when they feel like an idiot when nobody join in.
Same thing happen at my place.afterall that senseless shouting and whistling.got baby crying.maybe we stay near each otherMe too....i heard whistling and baby crying only