• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Junior College students FORCED to attend YOG games

Can send them to boys' home.

For the reasons that they skipped YOG attendance, they get sent to Boy's Home at Bukit Timah? You must have learnt your policing skills from the North Koreans or at Guantanamo Bay prison:p

My kid also kana "ïnvited"to go down to support the torch..

From young they are force to do it rather then from themselves, afterward they will learn to fake it to please trhe school and the garment..

Not forgetting the Army later..

Now you have the nation of people been force to do something.. How many people will serve NS if not for the punishment? Are they willing to fight if the real war come..

And '"fake right at the top "start from the garment as you can see in parliment..

Being forced, eh?
They said in life, only 2 things are certain - death and taxes.

In Singapore, besides these 2, there are a few more certainties such as Singaporeans being made to endure forceful policies from the top, and then they complain about them, and then the PAP will return to power on polling day...

NIKE & ADIDAS cannot, then Reebok, Puma, Diahdora, Asics can lor... maybe Li-Ning sure can??

Nike and Adidas refused to sponsor, so they boycott them.

Anyway, my sec. sch. littlest cousin kena volunteer appointment letter also a couple of days before opening ceremony. She went for a day and went TTSH OP Clinic the next day. It cost my aunt S$100+ but she got her MC and letter of excuse.

$100 to get MC. I hope your little cousin is rich. Intelligence is not exactly her strength.

From young they are force to do it rather then from themselves, afterward they will learn to fake it to please trhe school and the garment..

Yes... young jc girls these days alrdy know how to fake it

Long time ago Hokkien army boys taught JC boys "bor geng buay chuk beng" meaning "those who don't fake will not ROD."

Now no need Hokkien army boys the system also teaching the smarter ones to "fake it" and "fark it" and how to wayang at a young age.

My kid also kana "ïnvited"to go down to support the torch..

Not forgetting the Army later..

Now you have the nation of people been force to do something.. How many people will serve NS if not for the punishment? Are they willing to fight if the real war come..

And '"fake right at the top "start from the garment as you can see in parliment..

the teachers kena sign extra to be present for the events, so they wanna bring as many students to die together with them.

$100 to get MC. I hope your little cousin is rich. Intelligence is not exactly her strength.

She's half-Thai and more intelligent than you thought about pure Singaporean. The, consultation, medication and 2-day MC cost about $60+. She asked for a letter to excuse her all two weeks, that cost S$40+. She said average out, more worth the while and save more trouble.