Josephine Teo chuasai when asked about $3000

Yeah forgot about that, thanks for reminding me.

Think I heard somewhere this chap is now living in a GCB in Bukit Timah.

Another 'fake comrade' unionist.
Most probably,he has to stay in Bt Timah area to be in line with his status .

Out of all the many sinkies, only one is unhappy. Looks like all the rest are happy with what that cunt said and did (or did not do). Long live Pap.
KNN my uncle think human mind is very hard to tell KNN who knows the uncle is the 1 that will vote her whereas the kid mum smile smile but never vote her KNN

KNN my uncle think this uncle steady but should do it at a louder tone KNN this is what my uncle always rook forward to beat ceo etc to puppy KNN you can see jt ran off rike a puppy :biggrin: KNN see everyone? when this kind of things is done in front of a crowd and they cannot answer gai they will turn into puppy KNN in this case the crowd wasn't enough so the effect is not superb KNN just imagine what will ceo feel when my uncle beaten them to a pup inside a meeting room KNN

Sibei xia suay.......Sitoh Yih Pin mistakes resident's wife for maid!

kfrHngH.png

https://tinyurI.com/y7lbhq77

Can categorise Jo Teo under Lau Kway Bu tonic?

KNN my uncle think this uncle steady but should do it at a louder tone KNN this is what my uncle always rook forward to beat ceo etc to puppy KNN you can see jt ran off rike a puppy :biggrin: KNN see everyone? when this kind of things is done in front of a crowd and they cannot answer gai they will turn into puppy KNN in this case the crowd wasn't enough so the effect is not superb KNN just imagine what will ceo feel when my uncle beaten them to a pup inside a meeting room KNN

your uncle and Johntan both should run for office. got so much to offer Singapore! this forum has thrown up so many Patriots. all thanks to the eternal wisdom of the boss to create this place.

you go around distributing toilet paper
when people want to complain about lausia and constipation
you don't even want to listen
you look so contemptuous and walk away
seow leow lah
lidat still can win
pap forever win lah
no matter shit bricks or shit cowsai
still pap wins
you guys better vote for pap
otherwise shit bricks forever

She only needs to endure for 10 days. While the grumpy uncle will repent for 5 years.

Why are they squatting? Want to pangsai issit?

That useless piece of shit Heng Chee How behind Josephine was even worse. As a meek as a door mouse. This chap is a president's scholar and still can't become a cabinet minister after all these years in parliament. No shame, should have stepped aside since he cannot make it.

Was he really a President's scholar? I know him to be a police scholar.:wink:

That PCB still dare say ' take down his name' this ppl sit office too long , a hungry dog can kill like a tiger when provoked.

KNN my uncle think human mind is very hard to tell KNN who knows the uncle is the 1 that will vote her whereas the kid mum smile smile but never vote her KNN

Hey Buddy,

Any news from your uncle ref Workfare Support Scheme $3K.?
I have not receive anything yet.!