Jollie good news, they are opening a 2nd branch

I was surprised that Jollibee is opening their 2nd branch in Spore when so many other food outlets are suffering & closing their outlets e.g. Burger King, Carls Jr, Wendy's,...

Can people guess where they are opening their 2nd branch:confused:
Where else but in the 2nd little Philippines of Spore. :)

Be jolly, not sulky. That is how you prosper like our pinoy brothers. Positive thinking. :)

Pap helping jollie by importing more pinoys.
Jannie Tay the old slut is sinkie partner for this jolliebee? Her pinoy dance instructor toyboys must have presented her with the business proposal in the bed in between fuck sessions

Jollibees new location will be at Novena Square 2 opposite Tan Tock Seng hospital. They are taking over what was previously a Vietnam & Japanese Restaurant.

They probably know that their menu only appeals to filipinos & where else other than Lucky Plaza will you find as many of them as around TTH.

Jollibees new location will be at Novena Square 2 opposite Tan Tock Seng hospital. They are taking over what was previously a Vietnam & Japanese Restaurant.

They probably know that their menu only appeals to filipinos & where else other than Lucky Plaza will you find as many of them as around TTH.

The hospital complexes there, which includes TTSH, Ren Ci, Gleneagles Novena & the various medical centers plus more coming up, employ a sizeable number of Filipinos....

Never eaten in Jollibee...can't sy it is good or not.....most Filipinos will support their home brand....was in HK recently, saw Bee Chung Hiang & ate at Food Republic Food Court...not that I want to..happened to be there & needed a drink....Bought Curry Puff at Old Chang Kee at Avenue K..in KL.....do we support our home grown spinoff, overseas?

I was surprised that Jollibee is opening their 2nd branch in Spore when so many other food outlets are suffering & closing their outlets e.g. Burger King, Carls Jr, Wendy's,...

Can people guess where they are opening their 2nd branch:confused:
Where else but in the 2nd little Philippines of Spore. :)

This proves that Pinoys are the best!

Never eaten in Jollibee...can't sy it is good or not.....most Filipinos will support their home brand....was in HK recently, saw Bee Chung Hiang & ate at Food Republic Food Court...not that I want to..happened to be there & needed a drink....Bought Curry Puff at Old Chang Kee at Avenue K..in KL.....do we support our home grown spinoff, overseas?

Bee Chun Hiang in China always rip me off. Asks for 5 slices ...I always get back double the amount. Alamak, how to eat up so many slices in two days. Food Republic sucks overseas.

Had no intention to eat at Food Republic...in one of the integrated mall along the way to Harbour City towards the taxi stand, was already too tired to go back to the MTR....so wander in one of these mall, went basement to look for something to quench the thirst & temporarily stayed out of the rain & cold...found food republic....nothing much different from Singapore, ending up eating one " lo mai gai" & a cab of coke.....the food prices there, just as expensive...will give FOOD REPUBLIC a miss, if I ever see it again, overseas....but it was filled with PRC's, but curry puff at Old Chang Kee's ( Avenue K, KL) was much cheaper than Singapore, RM2.10....

Bee Cheng Hiang is also cheaper overseas than Sg.
But I won't reveal I'm sinkie when buying there

When I was in Hong Kong a few weeks ago, I had lunch at FOOD REPUBLIC located in the mall next to the Tung Chung MTR station. The food in their Hong Kong food court is even more expensive than Singapore, and the food didn't taste good.