@hollowman post my long dark nipples to show the world here ok? Don’t forget show together with my big face then count ok rapist winner Malaysian?One Malaysian dog just boasted loud loud that whole world is watching my long dark nipples. Thieves are not ashamed in Malaysia one. Victims are supposed to feel ashamed. Who still dare to buy house in Malaysia?
What is good when you said it yourself it’s not even necessary? Sinkie traitor dogs selling your soul covering up crimes for mudlaysians to own a house in mudlaysia is called good?buying into malaysians property is good.
Where is @hollowman proud mudlaysian thief that was threatening me? Many coward tortoise BIG CRIMINAL BULLIES in mudlaysia indeed.@hollowman post my long dark nipples to show the world here ok? Don’t forget show together with my big face then count ok rapist winner Malaysian?
Who still dare to buy house in Malaysia to swim with crocodiles?
I don’t know I have black nipples. Post here bastard liar. Only your filthy JB whore mother has black nipples. What a vicious Malaysian dog following me around 24 hours a day. Proud Winner Malaysian dogs!You lor, black nipple
Someone should ask these mudlaysian mothers do they feel proud to produce such evil and filthy mudlaysian dog sons? And of course the answer will be yes because only bitches will give birth to dogs. Bastards and bitches are always proud of doing evil.I don’t know I have black nipples. Post here bastard liar. Only your filthy JB whore mother has black nipples. What a vicious Malaysian dog following me around 24 hours a day. Proud Winner Malaysian dogs!
I don’t know I have black nipples. Post here bastard liar. Only your filthy JB whore dog has black nipples. What a vicious Malaysian dog following me around 24 hours a day. Proud Winner Malaysian dogs!
Malaysian Dogs must win by stealing slandering harassing me non stop. Let the world know how proud Malaysian dogs are.You always let ah neh suck your nipples, turn black already, your milk also black. Your breasts both got cancer.
FIlthy and vicious Malaysian dogs snakes crocodiles. Who still want to say it’s good to buy house in Malaysia?Malaysian Dogs must win by stealing slandering harassing me non stop. Let the world know how proud Malaysian dogs are.
Buy a house in JB and a virgin become a disgusting whore. Winner Malaysian dogs. Malaysia boleh!Your labia both black and rough from endless thrusting. You disgusting whore...
Tell more evil lies ok the whole world is watching how filthy and vicious Malaysians are.Ginfreely every night must dig hole before sleep.
Buy a house in JB and a virgin become a disgusting whore. Winner Malaysian dogs. Malaysia boleh!
Tell more evil lies ok the whole world is watching how filthy and vicious Malaysians are.