• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Johor Property Market Collapsed Thanks To Covid! Property Investors Can't Offload Can't Rent Out! Fucking Losers!

sinkies are suckers when it cums to frenzied queueing like lemmings to jump off a cliff. someone bought a home in jb, boasted about it on sbf 6.9 years ago, and a lemming queue followed. it takes 6.9 years for sinkies to realize the stupidity. yet many will still deny their stupidity. they either suffer in silence or take out their wrath on family and friends. and blame others sexcept themselves.
460D376D-02E6-4046-8858-FD3960DEA871.jpeg

92BF7835-8B74-4BCC-BFF1-9D00A653A4F6.jpeg

84291B01-543A-43F2-9086-81CD26C3263E.jpeg

E9327C71-684E-4854-880E-C545718C7DC6.jpeg

91D1E2D2-920F-408A-A886-6424A8892C96.jpeg

Rabbit7

What are the chances of revival of these "half-dead" properties ?

Will the HSR be revived ?

Wait another 10 years ?

What can we do, to improve the situation ?

I come across a lot of Sporeans who appear very selfish, in the sense of not willing to share information, but blatently digging, asking for many things

mudhatter

I would ban all trade, traffic, transaction, travel to and fro stinkypura.

Anybody caught transferring jiuhu wealth or funds to stinkypura must be charged with money laundering offences.

In this way, PAP-piglets little trick of attacking, manipulating malaysian ringgit, to appreciate stinkypura dollar wrt to malaysian ringgit so that stinky peasants can spend their meagre few S$ in Malaysia and feel like royalty (in their own twisted tiny minds) will be permanently blocked.

Stinkies will be stuck in their teeny tiny hdb peasant slum pigeonholes for long, hot and humid and hellish as it may be, made worse by having to gulp a generous dose of their own pee and poo water called NEWater and without possessing anywhere near the number of vehicles per capita owned by citizens of Malaysia or Brunei (both melayu countries).

to make matters worse, there is of course 160th ranked media.

I will not have anything to do with Malaysian properties.
Esp if the royalty gets involved. Even they get conned.
They are still in discussions on issuing 5G licenses for telcos.

sinkies are suckers when it cums to frenzied queueing like lemmings to jump off a cliff. someone bought a home in jb, boasted about it on sbf 6.9 years ago, and a lemming queue followed. it takes 6.9 years for sinkies to realize the stupidity. yet many will still deny their stupidity. they either suffer in silence or take out their wrath on family and friends. and blame others sexcept themselves.
You mean i just create a queue and sinkies will just come snd deposit money?