AttilaTheHun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 4, 2010 Messages 515 Points 0 Jan 12, 2015 #1 Singapura said: You like to Infract so much, GO INFRACT YOUR MOTHER TSIBYE :oIo: Click to expand... Abang sudah lama tak jumpa, sibuk hantar pizza?
Singapura said: You like to Infract so much, GO INFRACT YOUR MOTHER TSIBYE :oIo: Click to expand... Abang sudah lama tak jumpa, sibuk hantar pizza?
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Jan 12, 2015 #2 Singapura said: JOHN TAN, GO GIVE DOG Fuck :oIo: Infract your mother chow cheebuy! :oIo: Fuck your Descendents Forever and Forever and May They be CURSED :oIo: Click to expand...
Singapura said: JOHN TAN, GO GIVE DOG Fuck :oIo: Infract your mother chow cheebuy! :oIo: Fuck your Descendents Forever and Forever and May They be CURSED :oIo: Click to expand...
S sxvzcns Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 4, 2015 Messages 9 Points 0 Jan 13, 2015 #3 Singapura said: infract your COCKHEAD lah Click to expand... That's easy for me to handle.. for those who abuse infractions, i have 'useless' clones with (Inf) that i can use them to infract and flood his PM box every few mins, hour(s). And bans are temporary.
Singapura said: infract your COCKHEAD lah Click to expand... That's easy for me to handle.. for those who abuse infractions, i have 'useless' clones with (Inf) that i can use them to infract and flood his PM box every few mins, hour(s). And bans are temporary.